for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Akiku Aloe Vera Gel (60ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Lift Emulsion
Item No. : 100452902001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Lift Emulsion

Size: 100 g

now: US$ 70.00
RRP: US$ 180.00
  *save 61%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 71 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
GOOD
GOOD GOOD GOOD
Christie Li, Australia, 2015-07-11
一直使用的哦,首先吸收很好,擦完脸上柔柔的,皮肤光华有亮泽的,一年四季效果都不错,推荐哦!
LIN YANG, 中国, 2015-04-07
物美價廉實用的乳液~
首先是半價拿下,很划算 其次,這款乳液的滋潤程度對於北方乾燥的春季來說簡直是太合適了,不油膩倒是也不是特別清爽,用完拍拍拍一會,更促進吸收,一般晚上用完精華再這個,很合適~ 再次,用量不需多,按壓一次就足夠面部跟頸部了。很贊!~
jie wang, 北京, 2015-04-02
很好
就是价格贵了点,挺适合我的皮肤,属于干性。没有每天用,用完第二天早上水水的。用完这瓶效果好还会回购。
luomiss, 东莞市, 2015-03-30
关于日期的疑惑
2015年3月13日收到的乳液 批号是4196211801
李 雅玲, 中国, 2015-03-13
很养肤
滋养肌肤哒感觉,不油腻但很滋润
PINGPING WANG, 210100.210104, 2015-02-06
SK-II骨胶原乳液
25岁,混合性肤质,SK-II骨胶原乳液效果是很保湿,适合冬季使用,总体感觉不适合我,擦在脸上脸上不吸收,起了一些脂肪粒,可能营养过多,适合30岁以上人群。
毕 亚楠, 中国, 2015-01-17
四季适用
这款产品常年使用,适合四季,夏天不会油腻,冬天不干燥,只需一挤就适用,经济实惠,活动期间购买更省钱
YUWEN , 中国, 2015-01-05
之前对乳液好不好用没有太大感觉
之前对乳液好不好用没有太大感觉,总觉得用了很多品牌都相差无几,这款乳液吸收很快,没有香味这点我很喜欢,用起来更有安全感。搭配SK的神仙水和清莹露用的,已经用了两瓶。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2014-11-24
一直在使用
自从配合神仙水,用了这款护肤乳后,其他的护肤品都被闲置一边了,一直钟爱着它。买30ML小样很方便携带,也很经用。北方的冬天用着也不会干,很好,还会回购的。
徐 金霞, 吉林市, 2014-11-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).