for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Lift Emulsion
Item No. : 100452902001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Lift Emulsion

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 466.60
RRP: ¥ 810.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
大爱
用了一个月才来和大家一起分享我的感受,以前总把自己的小脸弄得像块试验田一样,这下终于找到适合自己的挚爱了,神仙水配合这款乳液,不油腻,大约一个月就感觉肤质的改善~!会一直用下去~~!
LING HE, 重庆市, 2014-05-12
细腻好用
乳质地细腻,非常滋润,不过夏天用体会不出他超强的补水能力。想着秋天用效果应该更加卓越。配合神仙水一起用的,不知道是哪一个产品发挥的疗效,总之非常好用
橘子, 广州市, 2014-04-12
保湿,好用
很好用,都不用擦霜都可以了
廖 思雁, 宜宾市, 2014-03-28
SK-II骨胶原修护乳液
吸收很快,不油腻,晚上用完晶莹露 神仙水 骨胶原修护乳液,一段时间下来自己感觉皮肤好很多,痘痘也不冒了,皮肤变光滑了,只是关于莎莎的托运,实在不敢恭维,香港到苏州竟然走了21天,要好好改进
赵 静, 中国, 2014-03-28
骨胶原修护乳液
骨胶原修护乳液很好用!舒服用起来,滋润
黄 立群, 烟台市, 2014-02-10
Light weight, good for sensitive skin
I would highly recommend this product - great for sensitive skin and rosacea. It has a liquid/runny texture, very easy to spread onto skin and absorb very quickly. Never make your face feel oil or shiny after application. Great to use during summer months, I would use this product concurrently with Steampower cream during the winter for extra protection against the harsh and dry weather.
Angela Woo, Guelph, 2014-02-03
really work
does what it says, lifting effects are visible. but just not sure if I should use before essence or after essence. Nonetheless, will definitely buy again!
A, Dallas, 2014-01-11
这液真好用.
大品牌就是不错,很舒服,很保湿.
CAIYU ZHENG, 中国, 2014-01-02
期待效果
还没用,囤货中,不过对SKII品牌有信心,一直用他家的
QIANQIAN QIU, MADRID, 2013-12-27
非常的不错
非常的不错,很润.保湿.
CAIYU ZHENG, 中国, 2013-12-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).