for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Lift Emulsion
Item No. : 100452902001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Lift Emulsion

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 466.60
RRP: ¥ 810.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
保湿,好用
很好用,都不用擦霜都可以了
廖 思雁, 宜宾市, 2014-03-28
SK-II骨胶原修护乳液
吸收很快,不油腻,晚上用完晶莹露 神仙水 骨胶原修护乳液,一段时间下来自己感觉皮肤好很多,痘痘也不冒了,皮肤变光滑了,只是关于莎莎的托运,实在不敢恭维,香港到苏州竟然走了21天,要好好改进
赵 静, 中国, 2014-03-28
骨胶原修护乳液
骨胶原修护乳液很好用!舒服用起来,滋润
黄 立群, 烟台市, 2014-02-10
Light weight, good for sensitive skin
I would highly recommend this product - great for sensitive skin and rosacea. It has a liquid/runny texture, very easy to spread onto skin and absorb very quickly. Never make your face feel oil or shiny after application. Great to use during summer months, I would use this product concurrently with Steampower cream during the winter for extra protection against the harsh and dry weather.
Angela Woo, Guelph, 2014-02-03
really work
does what it says, lifting effects are visible. but just not sure if I should use before essence or after essence. Nonetheless, will definitely buy again!
A, Dallas, 2014-01-11
这液真好用.
大品牌就是不错,很舒服,很保湿.
CAIYU ZHENG, 中国, 2014-01-02
期待效果
还没用,囤货中,不过对SKII品牌有信心,一直用他家的
QIANQIAN QIU, MADRID, 2013-12-27
非常的不错
非常的不错,很润.保湿.
CAIYU ZHENG, 中国, 2013-12-19
保湿一流
价格实惠,有很好的保湿效果
Arwen, Melbourne, 2013-12-14
用过几瓶,一直觉得不错
清爽,吸收快,保湿还OK。喜欢睡觉前涂2遍
YAN DUAN, 成都市, 2013-11-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).