for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATIES DOUCEUR<br>Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid
Item No. : 100441511001

Lancome

GALATIES DOUCEUR
Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 30.00
RRP: ¥ 80.00
  *save 62%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 282 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用
这个乳真的很好用,温和不刺激。
媚 邹, 中国, 2015-03-27
正品
已经用完两大瓶,这次第一次在莎莎购买,确定为正品,温和卸妆
薛 丽艳, 中国, 2015-03-17
买到还是很划算啦 买的时候25
周 睿, 中国, 2015-03-10
卸的很干净,很舒服,用完后皮肤也不会觉得干
吕 梦娇, 中国, 2015-02-03
已回购
可以卸底妆,但是眼线不行,洗的很干净不紧绷,小支方便携带已回购。
septemberends, 上海, 2015-01-12
还可以
清洁度还可以
Luer, Shanghai, 2015-01-06
卸妆乳液,香精味道太重
作为卸妆乳液,柔和,但是香精味道太重,不如日系的卸妆油好用
evelyn yang, 中国, 2015-01-05
买了n次了
非常温和,用了之后皮肤滑滑的,卸一般的隔离够用了
木 琪琪, 中国, 2015-01-05
好用温和的卸妆产品
li xiang, 长沙市, 2014-12-25
超喜欢的卸妆乳~
收到之后打开闻了下,味道好香啊,兰蔻的产品我一直都很喜欢,这款卸妆乳可以轻松的卸除我的隔离,粉饼之类的,对于平时只化淡妆的我来说已经足够了,好喜欢这款卸妆乳啊,以后SASA有活动再入手一瓶大瓶的,确实物有所值哟!!!
俊俊宝宝, 中国, 2014-12-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).