for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATIES DOUCEUR<br>Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid
Item No. : 100441511001

Lancome

GALATIES DOUCEUR
Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 30.00
RRP: ¥ 80.00
  *save 62%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 273 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超喜欢的卸妆乳~
收到之后打开闻了下,味道好香啊,兰蔻的产品我一直都很喜欢,这款卸妆乳可以轻松的卸除我的隔离,粉饼之类的,对于平时只化淡妆的我来说已经足够了,好喜欢这款卸妆乳啊,以后SASA有活动再入手一瓶大瓶的,确实物有所值哟!!!
俊俊宝宝, 中国, 2014-12-12
清柔卸妆乳 (小样)
用来很舒服,没有刺激感,我是敏感肌肤的,觉得不错!
杨 雅玲, 中国, 2014-11-27
很干净
不错的产品。洗得很干净
邵 , 中國, 2014-11-13
还不错
用来卸淡妆,是完全没有问题的,主要是看到是小样,旅行、出差时携带方便。
语笑嫣然, 中国, 2014-11-08
卸妆的时候可以当做按摩霜打圈按摩,非常清爽
FEI FEI WANG, 合肥市, 2014-10-29
卸妆干净 性价比高
卸妆很干净 而且没有刺激 出门带上很方便 物美价廉
张 丹卉, 中国, 2014-10-20
携带方便
香味很舒服,小瓶的携带方便,卸得也干净,而且不干燥,卸完后脸上滑滑的很柔。
陈 莹莹, 中国, 2014-10-13
温和干净
如其名,清柔(清爽柔和),可以直接上脸按摩,也可以用卸妆水的方法,直接挤在化妆棉上用,淡妆卸的干净。
钟 伟, 中国, 2014-10-05
清爽不油腻
清爽不油腻,用完可以看到鼻头上的黑头浮出
han han, 中国, 2014-09-28
轻巧方便
买个小样旅行使用,感觉不是卸妆,而是去角质的,没什么感觉。
张 恒, 中国, 2014-09-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).