for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PORE CARE<br>Pore Pack For Women
Item No. : 100418203001

BIORE

PORE CARE
Pore Pack For Women

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 26.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 47 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
除黑頭很好用
这是我第三次买这个产品了,除黑头很好用,一下子把头头都拈出来了,所以这次买了6合,希望把黑头都除掉。
Cathy Weng, Rockville, 2014-04-11
Good product in good price
Second time to purchase this product, like it so much! N works well. Love my nose after I used this blackhead remover.
Candy Li, Australia, 2014-03-18
Not sure if I like it
I read many positive review about this product so I decided to give it a try. But it didn't meet the expectation T___T... It didn't remove as much white heads as other brands
Miley, US, 2014-03-18
a useful thing
they work. i use it once a week and it's my second purchase. and I bought one for men and my son uses them with pleasure though he's not a fan of cosmetic products.
Marina G., Arzamas, Russia, 2014-02-19
Removes blackheads
This product does what it says. It removes black heads and cleans my pores of all that gunk! I love it!
Juliet Ly, United States, 2014-02-12
It works well but not the best.
It removes most of your blackheads but not all. It's okay and good for the price.
Judy, Brooklyn, 2013-12-14
需要配合导出液
直接用不行呢~~估计要配合导出液用~~
Weihua Zhang, Champaign, 2013-12-02
Very effective
A very handy tool for removing blackheads from the nose. Just wet the face and apply the strip on the nose. Wait for 20mins, you will see the blackheads on the strip by the time you peel it off. This is the most effective brand I ever used. Highly recommend.
Iris Lee, Toronto, 2013-10-14
it woks
a good pack but cleansing is not so deep as I expected. nevertheless it works at its level.
Marina Ganeeva, Arzamas, 2013-09-17
好用
好用
Rita, 台山市, 2013-09-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).