for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Shiseido | Kiehl's | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of b.liv by Cellnique items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml) 60% Off!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PORE CARE<br>Pore Pack For Women
Item No. : 100418203001

BIORE

PORE CARE
Pore Pack For Women

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 28.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 57 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
还不错
想要黑头都拔出来,要把鼻贴也沾湿,这样更黏,拔出来更多,我试过了,很有效果哦。只沾湿鼻子没多大效果。
曾 辉凤, 中國, 2015-03-12
效果一般
不能密集的拔出黑头或者白头 但还是能拔出几颗啦 基本没太大作用
Risa Huang, 新西兰, 2015-02-23
好好用
我一开始用的方法不正确,后来给我男朋友贴,撕拉出超多黑头,我都惊呆了,第一次看这么多可恶的黑头
晶晶, 中国, 2015-01-25
碧柔 PORE CARE 女仕黑头贴
次产品极力推介 很好用,用完鼻子的黑头跟粉刺都没有了。用完我还会继续买的。
许 雅思, 中国, 2015-01-11
always my best recommended product
remove most of my black pore and easy to use
Candy Li, Australia, 2015-01-10
想去黑头
看微博推荐买了这个产品。用了一次感觉有些鸡肋啊。虽然看到撕出来一些,但对我效果不明显,还是定期用清洁面膜吧。不会再回购
Carrie泡泡, 中国, 2015-01-05
只能去除小黑头
挺温和的不刺激对顽固黑头没效果,只能去除小黑头
王 苗苗, 中国, 2014-11-24
不知道是使用方法不对还是怎么的 除黑头效果不好
Chen, canada, 2014-09-23
吸掉了
挺不错。吸掉了黑头。但是要马上用收缩的水和精华哦。不然毛孔更大
BING BING YU, 中国, 2014-08-24
好用,5星。不过,建议买男士的。大一点,鼻翼两侧黑头也可以吸了。
claire, AUS, 2014-07-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).