for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 100409903001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Cleansing Milk

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 363.40
RRP: ¥ 454.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
舒适洁面
用时很舒服。我在手背上划上眼线,然后涂上洁面乳,用化妆棉一擦就掉了。真的很好卸妆。
WEI JIA, 中国, 2014-02-28
好东西大家来分享!
我用过葆丽美三款洗面奶一是白金至尊、二是活氧细胞、还有鱼子每款都是那么柔和不刺激,清洁非常彻底的。所以每次搞活动我都会囤一些,嘿嘿!
寇 文云, 焦作市, 2014-01-02
一直很喜欢葆丽美的产品,这洗面奶味道清香,洗完面后很润滑,保湿很好,特别适合冬天使用,打折时候买的,很划算。
xiao Juan he, 加拿大, 2013-12-16
大爱
去香港接触到葆丽美这个牌子后,我就爱上了它。也知道为什么明星也大爱它,用了它你就知道!!
寇 文云, 焦作市, 2013-12-04
还不错,搞活动入手的,效果超赞
搞活动时入手的,60美元2件,并且送了2个鱼子尊贵礼品套装,超值。效果也超赞
winnie, 中国, 2013-07-24
special offer
Suisse Programme Cleansing Milk (200ml), Cleansing Gel (200ml) or Revitalizing Toner (200ml) - 2 for 40%off!!
With the purchase 2 of Suisse Programme Cleansing Milk (200ml) , or Cleansing Gel (200ml) , or Revitalizing Toner (200ml) , you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jul 30, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
适合干性皮肤
感觉冼不干净,油性和混合性皮肤不适合用,保湿效果好,我现在早晨用它
YING DONG, 聊城市, 2012-12-17
还可以吧~
洗完感觉好像没洗,之前不知道是无泡的,有点不习惯。。
钰 孟, 中国, 2012-11-26
柔和
十分柔和的洗面乳,洗完脸好舒服
VICKI, 中国, 2012-11-19
超喜欢
这是我用过的最好的最适合我的产品 下回有活动多买点
姜 丹丹, 廊坊市, 2012-09-27
超喜欢
无意中买到的 用后皮肤润润的超喜欢 所以开始关注这个品牌
姜 丹丹, 廊坊市, 2012-09-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).