sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Skin Radiance Serum
Item No. : 100409802001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Skin Radiance Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 154.80
RRP: US$ 193.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
After using this serum, my skin looks brighter & feels good!
CARRIE YEUNG, Parafield Gardens, 2015-01-15
非常好
用了一次,不负所望,挤出来感觉像啫喱,摸脸上感觉有点像兰蔻小黑瓶,用的感觉不像啫喱,很轻薄的,用完之后,感觉很舒服。推荐
若兰, 中国 重庆, 2015-01-09
After using this serum, my skin looks brighter & feels good!
CARRIE YEUNG, Parafield Gardens, 2014-12-15
还可以吧
吸收快,补水效果有,其他方面未见成效,不耐用
小皮 酷洛洛, 深圳市, 2014-12-04
超好用
非常好的一款精华液 吸收很快 保湿不错 用完它肌肤水分很足 还很有光泽 用完还会买
娜娜, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-09-05
好用
吸收非常快!
YUKI ZHU, 南京市, 2014-08-25
好吸收
好吸收,有祛痘作用 提亮肤色
MIAO SHU, 中国, 2014-08-19
葆丽美的产品用了超过十年,这款精华液一直没有停止过使用。我是略微干性皮肤,使用后每天皮肤的光洁度非常好,滋润、细腻、有弹性。会继续使用下去。
苗 jessie, 深圳, 2013-12-12
試用裝
用了試用裝,質感很好,訂了套裝比較化算。不知道長用效果如何,再報告。
TIK , 澳洲, 2013-11-29
吸收好
之前赠品试过,吸收超好,滑滑的,好喜欢
梁秀秀, 青海, 2013-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).