for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Aqua Night Cream
Item No. : 100409204001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Aqua Night Cream

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 711.10
RRP: ¥ 888.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
下次还想购买
张 传庆, 赤峰市宁城县, 2014-04-02
活氧細胞水凝晚霜
润滑而不油腻,淡雅清香
侯 桂秋, 中國, 2013-11-26
非常的滋润,第二天早晨脸滑滑的。
ZHI HUA ZHANG, 上海, 2013-05-02
very nice
像是皮肤吃了乳酪一样
Gabrielle, 中国, 2013-02-06
滋润不油腻~
用过后的感觉就是滋润但不油腻,能够很好很充足的被皮肤吸收,早上感觉皮肤软软的,在配上日霜使用,已经八个月了,感觉皮肤很有改善。准备这套用完后再试试她家的礼盒,很喜欢~
何 建媛, 天津市, 2012-06-28
充滿水分, 讚!
查上面時真的感到很舒適! 用了一星期感到皮膚真的吸收了水分, 滑滑的!
春, 香港, 2012-01-17
与同系列的日霜搭配使用,效果很不错哦~
兰达, 中国, 2011-02-13
挺滋润的,还不油腻。
宫 文姬, 新沂, 2009-09-22
效果好
我用过众多大牌护肤品,它的护肤效果更加明显。
TAOYU LU, 南京, 2009-04-22
hzh
我是敏感肌肤,用了葆麗美CELLULAR活氧細胞水凝晚霜 没有过敏 ,感觉皮肤很柔软,滋润,不油也不干,就是价钱有点贵,不过会继续有下去。
张 霓, 广州, 2008-04-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).