for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE RADIANCE<br>Salon Treatment Mask
Item No. : 100403806003

Olay

WHITE RADIANCE
Salon Treatment Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 75.50
RRP: ¥ 147.70
  *save 49%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
还不错
这款面膜用了后确实有提亮的效果,可我的问题是为什么每次揭掉面膜后,我想再按摩下脸上多余的精华,就会有白色小碎片搓掉下来,真的很奇怪,不知道别人有没这种情况?我从来没有在用过的面膜里发现这种情况
HELEN ZHANG, WAITAKERE, 2014-07-09
精华有点少,不过用完滑滑的,感受还不错
CICI CHAN, 铜陵市, 2014-05-30
超好用
買了很多次了, 超好用, 淨白的效果附一次就看到了, 可是要堅持用噢。 不會維持太久的。 作為面膜算超好, 會繼續購買。
ALINA ZOU, New York, 2014-04-09
不适合我的皮肤
感觉面膜液有点厚,不适合自己。
徐 梦婕, 东莞市, 2013-11-03
此款面膜一直在用,精华液很多,用后很滑和感觉白净了,不错。
YING KANG, 中國, 2013-10-23
安 颖琳, USA, 2012-12-23
不错哦
物美价廉,用起来不错,比较敏感的皮肤用ta很好
ZHANGPING DU, Camarillo, 2012-06-21
很水润,很舒服
用后很水润,舒展。精华很多,剩余的还可以洗脸。
Mainey, 保定市, 2012-04-13
还可以
薛小树, 中国, 2012-04-04
不错
面膜纸很厚,精华液很多
薛小树, 中国, 2012-04-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).