for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Confort Extreme Night Skin Care
Item No. : 100375405001

Sisley

NIGHT TREATMENT
Confort Extreme Night Skin Care

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 720.00
RRP: ¥ 1200.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
The best night treatment
This is an enriching night cream with wonderful Fragrance, a little bit strong for night time, but it is good to restores with nourishes during the night and when I wake up in the morning, my skin is feeling very soft and smooth.
Candy Huen, 澳洲, 2014-09-10
good news for aging skin
Excellent night cream for aging skin. Non-greasy, softens skin overnight. Great ingredients, no break-outs, very reliable. Have been using exclusively for 6 years.
patricia stockdale, San Diego, CA USA, 2013-08-19
極速保濕
無論臉頰多乾燥, 只需薄薄地塗上一層也蠻有修復效果! 而且不是很油膩~
FC, Melbourne, Australia, 2012-10-26
非常好用
YANNA LI, melbourne, 2012-10-26
个人而言极好用
我是干性皮肤且平常懒人一枚,疏于保养。之前用过ESTEE LAUDER家的TIME ZONE NIGHT CREAM,用过后搓泥。后于SASA上搜索适合干性皮肤的晚霜,这款是第一次买。使用过后效果很明显。除了刚抹到脸上有点油油的感觉,无论第二天的强保湿性还是无搓泥现象都十分满意~~还会再次购买的
YANNA LI, melbourne, 2012-10-11
Super night care cream
This is a super night care cream that protects and nourishes your skin while you are asleep. It is essential for night time use.
Wendy , Sydney, 2009-05-06
确实是特强滋润
可能更适合气候很干燥的地区使用。晚上涂抹完正像前面的mm所说容易粘头发,不是很喜欢这种感觉。不过敏感的时候用第二天起的确会发现状况有所减轻。
XIAORONG YIN, 上海, 2009-03-28
还可以
皮肤换季时间容易敏感,用了几天确实对敏感症状有所缓解,实在有够滋润,不是很喜欢刚摸完的感觉,很容易粘到头发,不过第二天早上醒来依旧能感觉到脸润润的。总的来说还不错, 说实话最难以接受的是它的味道
Yin xiaorong, 上海, 2008-04-07
非常好的一款产品
因为皮肤一直处在过敏状态才买的这款产品,睡前用了一次,感觉刚涂完有点油油的感觉,但第二天起来,皮肤变得气色很好,脸也不脱皮了,过敏红的地方也变淡了一些,但因为同时买了两款治过敏的产品,怕产品用得太复杂会过敏,所以决定一款一款用,总之用完这一次觉得很不错.补水效果一流,味道也很好闻.
yang qiqi, 中国, 2007-12-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).