for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COLLAGEN<br>Highly-Concentrated Collagen Milky Mask
Item No. : 100372606002

SILK WHITIA

COLLAGEN
Highly-Concentrated Collagen Milky Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 128.00
RRP: ¥ 140.00
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
没有美白效果,用后必须清洗麻烦
WEI WANG, Melbourne, 2014-11-12
this mask i was ueing over four years
this mask i was ueing over four years, only like the red one
FEI CAI, 美国, 2014-11-05
用完之后,感觉很光滑,不错,就是牛奶味道好浓。。。
LI , 深圳市, 2014-08-29
美白
有美白的效果, 皮肤颜色很亮。
jessica jin, USA, 2014-05-19
值得一买的面膜
用完之后明显变白,值得二次购买的东西
小雪, 深圳, 2013-09-22
special offer
Purchase of the following SILK WHITIA Masks, Add ¥ 0.8 for an extra one!
With purchase of the following SILK WHITIA masks: you can add ¥ 0.8 for an extra one!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Nov 15, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
I love it
I bought the Mask just to try it out because of all the good feedback. I have very rough and sensitive skin, just wanted something to make my skin more smoother and possibly something to whiting my skin. I used every other day, really noticed the difference after the third one. even my husband said my skin is lot more smoother than before. But i didn't notice too much of whiting. I will continue use it hope my skin will bright up after few more.
IceAngel, Houston TX, 2013-08-29
一直用它,很好用
MANL YAN, 北京, 2013-06-24
推荐
很好,用完之后有美白的效果, 皮肤颜色很亮。
vanessa chen, alhambra, 2013-02-11
十分好,美白效果很好
张 琴芳, 杭州市, 2012-09-15
非常喜欢这款面膜,极力推荐哦~!等待搞活动的时候多买点囤在家里。我发现大陆sasa店里买的和在本网站买的包装不太一样,但是应该是正品吧~!我超级喜欢这个牌子的面膜,性价比超高的~!已经推荐给我的很多好朋友了。
赵 彩霞, 上海市, 2012-08-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).