for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COLLAGEN<br>Highly-Concentrated Collagen Milky Mask
Item No. : 100372606002

SILK WHITIA

COLLAGEN
Highly-Concentrated Collagen Milky Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 111.90
RRP: ¥ 139.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
美白
有美白的效果, 皮肤颜色很亮。
jessica jin, USA, 2014-05-19
值得一买的面膜
用完之后明显变白,值得二次购买的东西
小雪, 深圳, 2013-09-22
I love it
I bought the Mask just to try it out because of all the good feedback. I have very rough and sensitive skin, just wanted something to make my skin more smoother and possibly something to whiting my skin. I used every other day, really noticed the difference after the third one. even my husband said my skin is lot more smoother than before. But i didn't notice too much of whiting. I will continue use it hope my skin will bright up after few more.
IceAngel, Houston TX, 2013-08-29
一直用它,很好用
MANL YAN, 北京, 2013-06-24
推荐
很好,用完之后有美白的效果, 皮肤颜色很亮。
vanessa chen, alhambra, 2013-02-11
十分好,美白效果很好
张 琴芳, 杭州市, 2012-09-15
非常喜欢这款面膜,极力推荐哦~!等待搞活动的时候多买点囤在家里。我发现大陆sasa店里买的和在本网站买的包装不太一样,但是应该是正品吧~!我超级喜欢这个牌子的面膜,性价比超高的~!已经推荐给我的很多好朋友了。
赵 彩霞, 上海市, 2012-08-15
nice
这款面膜真的很不错,
Jessica, 中国, 2012-07-25
Baby powder scent
If you have dried skin and like fake baby milk powder scent,this is the one for you.it doesnt have milky texture essence..just clear but with non dissolved milk powder bits in. Got a bad breakout after only one application.say good bye to the rest i purchased:(
LuxBeauty, Netherlands , 2012-04-01
好产品
面膜非常好用,不过可惜经常无货
陈 杏玉, 中国, 2012-03-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).