for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Patch-it!® (60pieces)
Item No. : 100367808001

Nutriworks

Patch-it!® (60pieces)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 241.60
RRP: ¥ 428.90
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 112 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
暖暖的
暖暖的
LING JUN WANG, 中国, 2014-07-22
有效
这个宝贝已经前后买了好几年,有送爸爸和妈妈,自己也有用,效果不错,有舒缓疲劳去湿之功效。会继续回购!
RITA, 中国, 2014-07-12
很棒
很棒的產品,第二次購買了
FENG PENG, 东莞市, 2014-06-13
暖暖的
LING JUN WANG, 中国, 2014-06-10
排毒暖身
能吸出很多脏东西,脚晚上也比较暖和
Katie, Canada, 2014-05-23
真有效果
无意间买了一盒试试,贴了两天似乎腰腿疼得轻了,给家里人用,也都说有效果,又买了几盒送婆婆和老妈。可以作为家里常备得保健类物品
姜 海涛, 济南市, 2014-05-14
身体没什么特别的感觉
全部用完了。晚上贴到脚底,早上起来确实会发现药粉变湿了,不过身体没有什么特别的感觉,所以是否有效不能确定。
熊 凤, 珠海市, 2014-04-30
很好用
确实对睡眠有好处,排湿效果不错
夏 孝敏, 深圳市, 2014-04-23
great
They treat almost everything from insomnia to fever. I buy them in my every order for my friends and myself. And I'll be buy them again and again.
Marina G., Russia, 2014-04-21
好神奇
晚上临睡前用的,广州天气潮湿,早上起来感觉湿气都被抽走的感觉,真的很轻松。本来有一个小鸡眼快要长出来,没想到贴了几天竟然消退了,真是一大神器
橘子, 广州市, 2014-04-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).