sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hisamitsu items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 5 of Mioggi items, get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Patch-it!® (60pieces)
Item No. : 100367808001

Nutriworks

Patch-it!® (60pieces)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 241.60
RRP: ¥ 428.90
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 123 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还蛮神奇的
贴在脚上就会吸出很多油或是水一类的,干干的粉末会变黑,但是贴在身体的其他地方就不会吸出水分变黑~
Ҧ ʫ, 中國, 2015-04-02
可以
贴脚底后,早上起来脚底全是水啊,药都变黑了。确实睡眠好很多了,精神也好了。就是觉得小腿软软的。
ZHOU, 中国, 2015-03-13
对风湿效果不错
共买过两次,妈妈膝盖积水,常常酸痛,当时我是买来自己贴的,也给了她一半,没想到她说效果很好,所以这次是特意再购。
JIAORU WANG, 福州市, 2015-02-10
性价比高。 不过用完感觉不大。
SIYI ZHOU, 加拿大, 2014-12-11
отлично, как ни странно, но выполняют все обещания
Maria S, Moscow, 2014-11-29
好过同类产品
质地柔软,不会泄漏,好过很多日韩同类产品
Min Liu, Hornsby, 2014-11-17
很好用
贴上去过一夜后,颜色都黑了,还有好大的湿气。使用后睡眠很好。
xiao qi, 中國, 2014-11-07
惊喜
脚贴第二天清晨变黑变粘稠,脚脖不肿了,腿也轻松了许多,效果很明显,应该是把体内湿气吸出来的结果
yanzhen wu, 中国, 2014-10-31
确实有效果
第一次购买,真心有效果,对去湿气很好,我是一个湿气很重的人,用过后明显感觉身体舒服很多,谢谢,以后会继续使用
李 丹, 武汉, 2014-09-15
This is super great, Surely it takes out the damp from my body. Have introduced to my parents, will continuously purchase as regular treatment.
Yun Ke, 新西兰, 2014-09-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).