for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIO-PERFORMANCE<br>Super Eye Contour Cream
Item No. : 100333006001

Shiseido

BIO-PERFORMANCE
Super Eye Contour Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 262.00
RRP: ¥ 580.00
  *save 55%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 167 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Люблю его
Я обожаю крема для глаз Shiseido и этот крем не стал исключением. Он плотный, отлично впитывается. Но утром под макияж я не наношу-слишком мало времени проходит до макияжа глаз. Тени скатываются. Расход экономный как только вы приноровитесь с дозатору. Мне достаточно пол нажатия на оба глаза
Natalia Savinkina, Kamyshin, 2013-12-28
uqvb资生堂
还没有用,眼霜这种东西是只能相信它,至于有多少效果,肯定是没有时光的作用大。
庹 谫, 邵阳市, 2013-11-24
不错
本人干性皮肤,用过ANR,觉得不够滋润啊,这个百优吸收很快,也不油腻,而且非常滋润,开始很怕长脂肪粒,但用了一瓶了,会继续使用
彭 婷, 中国, 2013-10-28
Light and Easily absorbed
It's very light and easily absorbed. Very suitable to use in summer.
Heather, Australia, 2013-10-27
很好
买给妈妈用的,性价比超高!
石 页文, 上海, 2013-10-26
蛮滋润,吸收好
用了一段时间才来评价,很滋润好吸收,对眼角细纹也有改善,推荐
Katrina, 厦门市, 2013-10-22
挺滋润的,不过不适合成熟肌
买给妈妈用的,妈妈说挺滋润,但是没看到什么特殊 功效,滋润感还不错,就是皱纹什么的没有改善,无功无过吧~
杨 倩, 中国, 2013-10-12
很滋润 挺好
宋 蓉, 郑州, 2013-09-16
保湿,细纹有改善
设计很合理,防止被污染,涂上去刚开始稍稍有点油腻,但很快吸收了,晚上使用效果更好。会持续使用
欧 媛平, 上海, 2013-09-13
第二次购买了,不错,我对眼霜的要求就是不腻的滋润,这款达到了我的要求,要没细纹、没眼袋,重要的还是要休息好。
yueqin, 中国, 2013-09-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).