for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DERMO-EXPERTISE<br>Gentle Lip & Eye Make Up Remover
Item No. : 100316102001

L'Oreal Paris

DERMO-EXPERTISE
Gentle Lip & Eye Make Up Remover

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 169 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我的妆都不难卸,所以感觉不出卸妆力怎么样。很温和,不刺激眼睛。不过我觉得没有专柜买的好用。
E sp‘, 深圳市, 2014-11-18
卸妆干净不刺激
用这个卸妆液好几年,再找不到比它卸妆更干净,更安全的卸妆液了。有时候流到眼睛里,也不会刺激眼睛,轻松就能卸掉各种彩妆,很放心。在这买过好几次家了,价格太实惠了,赶上搞活动,便宜不少啊。
李 雪皎, 石家庄市, 2014-11-12
温和卸除眼妆和唇妆
已经购买了很多次了,好用又实惠!最重要的是很温和不刺激,不迷眼睛!
周 静, 武汉市, 2014-10-15
这款眼唇卸妆液非常好用 眼线眼影睫毛膏口红可以很轻松的被卸掉 已经锁定了这个产品 用完还会回购
Selene Timmy, 北京, 2014-06-27
非常好用,卸的很干净。会推荐给朋友。
meimei, 美國, 2014-06-09
性价比高的卸妆水
以前用娇韵诗的眼部卸妆液,后来发现这款效果差不多,但价位却低很多,果断改用这块了
李 思思, 中国, 2014-05-04
性价比最高的卸妆水
我已经用了很多年了,对比好几款卸妆水之后,还是喜欢这款。温和无刺激,并且卸得很干净,会一直使用的!
PENG ZHANG, MELBOURNE, 2014-04-29
卸的很干净
任何眼妆都可以卸得很干净,很喜欢,美中不足 是有些油,之后要配合温和的洗面奶把眼部洗净。
JoJo, Australia, 2014-04-23
不刺激眼睛 防水也卸的很干净
不刺激眼睛 防水也卸的很干净。买了很多次了
邓 鑫, 苏州市, 2014-04-21
欧莱雅卸妆液
真的超实惠,比商场便宜好多,并且卸妆卸的很干净,你值得拥有!
韩 晓燕, 中国, 2014-04-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).