for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE<br>Eau de Parfum Miniature
Item No. : 100295007001

Lancome

MIRACLE
Eau de Parfum Miniature

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 58.70
RRP: ¥ 69.80
  *save 16%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 117 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
优雅的香味不错
从没用过香水,在夏季来临的时候也想让自己成为一个充满香味的优雅女性,于是买一个小瓶来试用,香味挺好闻的,不是浓郁的香,很喜欢。
章 春燕, 中国, 2014-06-11
好,较精美
包装不错,味道也是喜欢的类型,就是留香比较短暂
高 瓦斯, 杭州, 2014-06-04
挺好闻的
味道比较成熟,挺好闻的
李 璇, 中国, 2014-05-26
很不错!
李 佳, 杭州市, 2014-05-16
不错
喜欢喜欢
gemini, 中国, 2014-04-22
本来以为和图片一样 有小喷头神马的 不过到手时没有哦 不过香味还是很好闻得 花香味背后有一股萦绕的绿茶味 就使得本来甜美气质中增加了一点清爽和干练 这个比较适合OL哦 现在我用还有点成熟
徐 迎旦, 苏州市, 2014-04-21
就是留香不太长。
刘 筱慧, 中国, 2014-04-09
清新的味道
本人平时比较少用香水,不是不喜欢,而是较难买到合适的。*奥等品牌的也有买,当时买的时候上千元,但用了一两次就搁着没用了。这次抱着试试的心情拍了这款迷你型,收到后立马试了试,感觉不错,这段时间一直在用,喜欢她清新的味道,小瓶也方便携带哟!
陈 rose, 江门市, 2014-04-05
兰蔻,信心的保证
已经是第三次购买了。香味属于花木香味,是我自己喜欢的类型。赞一个!
REBECCA WONG, 中国, 2014-03-25
很好闻的味道
本来就有家人在用的,用了好闻才来买的,确实不错,没有失望
王 能, 中国, 2014-03-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).