for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items : 50% off!

buy now!
2014 NEW: DETOX TEA PULM~!100% green plum. Natural and drug free. ◎Bowel Cleansing ◎Detoxification ◎Beautifying ◎Belly Slimming, Experience effects in 5 to 7 hours after taking one (BUY 2 GET 1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE<br>Eau de Parfum Miniature
Item No. : 100295007001

Lancome

MIRACLE
Eau de Parfum Miniature

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 59.00
RRP: ¥ 70.00
  *save 16%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 133 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还不错
挺喜欢的。持久度还好。就是不好打开,用力一拔,洒出来浪费了些。没有喷头,用着不方便
cici, 南昌市, 2015-03-07
很好闻
喜欢好闻的香水,常常购买了整瓶,却不再喜欢,所以,看到有小样就试试,此款香水很香。
王 , 上海市, 2015-02-22
不错
包装的很专业,就是这次订单发货比较慢。这款香水我一直在用,味道不会很浓烈,很清香,很优雅,适合简简单单的人使用。就是这小样不是喷头的,不容易掌握用量,而且味道的持久度不会特别长久。
peegy, 中国, 2015-01-27
味道不错
supernala, 中国, 2015-01-20
非常喜欢~
迄今最喜欢的味道就是这个和香奈儿5号~~ 如果有钱好想两个都囤大瓶嘤嘤嘤嘤
匣 子, 中国, 2015-01-13
味道很好
味道很好闻,出去逛街很多人都赞,持久度不是很强,个人觉得很好。
惠, 中国, 2015-01-09
非常不错。
味道很香,很持久。
�� ��о, 中国, 2015-01-06
淡淡的香气
小小的一瓶 味道清淡
波 妞, 中国, 2015-01-04
喜欢
香味持久性强,挺喜欢这种味道。
LI QIAO LIN, 中国, 2014-12-28
迷人女孩香
一直爱不释手,白天夜晚都很合适,前中后味变化不是很大,都是很讨喜的甜花果香,带点恰到好处的性感。
覃 琴, 中国, 2014-11-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).