sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mioggi Paper Masks NOW BUY 5 Get 1 Extra for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase SAYA LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set (4piece), you'll recieve 1 SAYA F/G: Massage-up Magic (1piece) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Mioggi items, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 5 of Mioggi Ultra Hydrating Multi-step Treatment (1piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE<br>Eau de Parfum Miniature
Item No. : 100295007001

Lancome

MIRACLE
Eau de Parfum Miniature

Size: 5 ml

now: US$ 9.50
RRP: US$ 18.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 139 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我喜欢的香水
买之前担心香味不喜欢 用之后觉得是我所爱 奢华 低调 准备买大瓶
唐 汐儿, 中国, 2015-04-13
香味很喜欢
味道很棒,但是貌似不是十分持久
彭 彦琳, 湖州市, 2015-04-10
挑人
个人不是很喜欢这款味道,但是母上很喜欢,果然还是挑人
帅 少庆, 乐山市, 2015-04-08
还是挺喜欢这款香水的,由于平时不是用的很多,5ML也可以用超级久
薛 丹, 杭州, 2015-03-28
香味很舒服
先买小样试试看味道,的确很不错!前调和后调的味道差不多 很持久!
丁 狗, 中国, 2015-03-24
暖暖的花香味道
兰蔻这款是暖暖混沌的花香味道,不算很浓烈。不是清爽犀利型
张 培琰, 中国, 2015-03-24
还不错
挺喜欢的。持久度还好。就是不好打开,用力一拔,洒出来浪费了些。没有喷头,用着不方便
cici, 南昌市, 2015-03-07
很好闻
喜欢好闻的香水,常常购买了整瓶,却不再喜欢,所以,看到有小样就试试,此款香水很香。
王 , 上海市, 2015-02-22
不错
包装的很专业,就是这次订单发货比较慢。这款香水我一直在用,味道不会很浓烈,很清香,很优雅,适合简简单单的人使用。就是这小样不是喷头的,不容易掌握用量,而且味道的持久度不会特别长久。
peegy, 中国, 2015-01-27
味道不错
supernala, 中国, 2015-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).