for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292210001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 320.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1391 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
自己用了很不错,好大一瓶,很划算呢,推荐朋友们也都在用这个,买了好几瓶了,味道很香,粉粉的很滋润哦
XIXI ZHU, 台州市, 2014-10-12
我姐说特别好用 保湿效果特别好 皮肤水哒哒的 对着电脑一天都不干
lvzhu, china, 2014-10-09
比较粘稠的护肤水
比较粘稠的护肤水,用了很多天感觉很滋润,秋天用刚刚好,会回购的。。。好大一瓶哇
南京, 香港, 2014-10-08
我爱兰蔻粉水
之前都是找人从香港带,现在自己就可以买了。一直用的一款。这次又买了2瓶。一瓶用5个月。超级好用的一款
刘 芷彤, China, 2014-10-07
划算
超级好用 第二次购买 味道淡淡的香
胡 雨蒙, China, 2014-10-03
保湿效果好
保湿效果很好,很大一瓶,用着也不心疼。液体比较稠稠的,用完一瓶了又入手一瓶。推荐!
李 博文, China, 2014-10-02
正品 老姐说很好用
yuka, china, 2014-09-27
值得推荐
质地是适合秋冬的,粘稠的,但是涂抹上感觉皮肤很清爽,而且味道也淡淡的很好闻。保湿一流,用起来很舒服,会继续购买。
仵 敏, 渭南市, 2014-09-22
补水 滋润
超级大瓶
熊 媛媛, 420100.420104, 2014-09-21
不记得用过几瓶了,总之很赞~~
用过好几款爽肤水,都觉得差强人意,自从用了这款粉水后就不想换了,因为 真的好用啊,哈
XIAOQING JIANG, MANCHESTER, 2014-09-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).