for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292210001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 255.60
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1432 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超级润的水水
今年冬天皮肤极干,雪花秀已经不能满足我了,果断入手这款超大瓶浓稠度又高的水水,真心好用。刚开始用时,脸上还微有刺痛感,长期缺水的缘故啊,后来就好了。这几天明显脸上润多了。
吴 颖, 中国, 2014-12-04
混合敏感肌
我是混合敏感肌,水水是滋润粘稠的,但是拍到脸上有刺痛感,以前用的佰草集的,以为换了牌子要适应下 ,用了几次 ,还是有刺痛感,可能肌肤不适合吧
宋 歌, 中国, 2014-12-03
很好用
容量大,很实惠,用后皮肤很滋润。
y z, China, 2014-12-02
很水润
秋冬用很适合,黏稠的液体,很滋润,吸收也很好。活动价269元购买,量很多。
郭 晶晶, 中国, 2014-12-01
非常好用
王 晓雪, 哈尔滨市, 2014-11-30
真的好用
一位朋友让我帮忙购买此款。让我认识了它,今晚一用,真的很惊喜。一下又订了6瓶
林 晶, 中国, 2014-11-27
保湿很好。赞
很大很大的一瓶!味道挺浓的,2分钟后吸收完,味道也没了。神奇,非常保湿!值得推荐。大减价255入手,非常划算!
许 丹丹, 莆田市, 2014-11-27
干性皮肤用的超好的水
jljhzjn, shenyang, 2014-11-27
质感不错
搞活动的时候买的,原价249,折扣下来236.6,还划算么?混合皮偏干,本来是想着夏天用,没想到质感挺稠的,春秋也可以用了。
Rosemary, 宁波, 2014-11-26
老妈一直用这个
给老妈买的,她一直用这个水,很好用
LIANG LI, 上海, 2014-11-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).