for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292208001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 194.10
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 576 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
回购数次
最最喜欢里面的香味,大学的时候就开始用了。颜色粉粉也很讨喜,最重要的是很好吸收,硬币大小拍在脸上,没几下就吸收了而且不粘腻。我是干皮肤,一年四季用都没问题。超级超级推荐,sasa价格也很可爱,虽然比不上sasa实体店。
严 徐敏, 杭州市, 2014-04-03
东西不错
宝贝挺好用,就是物流实在太慢,一个月多才收到哦!
马 伟芳, 中国, 2014-03-31
东西还不错 保湿还可以 量也很多不用心疼
Miss Li, 中国, 2014-03-22
水水香味好闻,很粘稠
这款水是我同事推荐我的,包装可爱粉嫩,香味好闻,质地比一般的水要粘稠一点,我初春用一个这个水加一瓶兰芝的乳液,觉得保湿够了,推荐。
IVY MA, 杭州市, 2014-03-21
吸收好
挺好,很容易吸收,就是瓶口有点大,一不小心就容易倒很多出来。
欧 敏, 中国, 2014-03-03
不错,很喜欢!
这个是我推荐同事买的,很不错,味道也很好闻!喜欢啊,自己也想要再入这个了!
BEIBEI GUI, 湖州市, 2014-03-01
香味宜人,颜色赏心悦目,秋冬季节使用最好不过,保湿效果很好。每次少少份量就能滋润全脸,偶尔也可当作乳液用。从下单到收货费时大半个月,不过好东西值得等。
王 宝珠, 芜湖市, 2014-03-01
那是杠杠的好用!
皮肤比较敏感,一般的产品不敢随意使用特别是什么美白的,我们这里的天气比较干燥一般的爽肤水太薄,这次抱着试试看的想法买了这款爽肤水,没想到是真的好用,不敢没有过敏,保湿和美白也好,真是超出我的想象。赞多个!
刘 瑁, 中国, 2014-02-24
温和
兰蔻的拳头产品,温和不粘腻,不管直接用还是用来敷脸都很舒服
Jane, 中国, 2014-02-24
保湿
一直用的这款,很保湿哦
黄 彦菲, 中国, 2014-02-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).