sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292208001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 31.50
RRP: US$ 55.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 641 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
物美价廉的好物啊
不得不说,粉水如此赫赫有名果然是名不虚传的啊 不像一般爽肤水那么稀,粉水更类似与轻薄的乳液,粉红色的乳液还有着淡淡的玫瑰花香,不粘稠,拍几下感觉就一下子被皮肤吸收了,春天的时候基本上抹个粉水就足够了,方便又好用,懒人必备。
王 小苏, 中国, 2015-04-22
混合肌春秋冬必备
洗完脸以后擦上吸收非常快,而且感觉肌肤很柔软,自己都想摸了再摸,简直不能再钟爱了,一定会无限回购。 坚持使用下来,觉得自己的肌肤都有改善了,赞赞的。
董 娜, 中国, 2015-04-03
淡淡的玫瑰花味道
兰蔻的粉水一直非常钟爱的一款水。很适合春秋天,不像普通的化妆水,稠稠的状态擦到皮肤上吸收很快,后面用精华特别好吸收,不仅有玫瑰的淡雅幽香还能紧致皮肤哦。用来做水膜也不会心疼。。超级实惠。
YUFANG YANG, 永城市, 2015-03-30
干性皮肤的救星
之前用过很多牌子,补水效果都不是很理想,本人是典型的干性皮肤。后来又朋友推荐使用兰蔻粉水,抱着试试的态度买了一瓶,搭配兰芝睡眠面膜使用,效果真的很好。晚上使用早上起床皮肤棒棒哒,以后就一直使用兰蔻粉水了
樱桃小丸子, 中国, 2015-03-26
很滋润
对比了下跟专柜的一样,专柜330额 便宜很多啦~ 实惠~ 好用
丹, 香港, 2015-03-26
我是薄角质层敏感性皮肤,用这款水非常舒服,温和无刺激甚至有一定镇定作用,使用后两颊泛红都没那么明显了。
yuffa, 中国, 2015-03-23
超级好!
这款兰蔻的小粉水,真是秋冬干皮的最佳伴侣,用了一段时间之后皮肤明显感觉滋润了许多,皮肤提亮了不少。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
混合型肌肤
我已第2次购买
邓 欢, 中国, 2015-03-12
混合型干皮
我是混合型干皮敏感肌 水的质地稍微有些浓度的那种 非常滋润 吸收也很好 性价比超高的 正常状态下使用感受蛮不错的 不过因为是敏感肌的原因 可能是水里酒精的成分 偶尔用时会有些刺痛感
鹿尤, 中国, 2015-02-25
经典保湿水
滋润好吸收,朋友好多人都推荐的。
康 青, 包头市, 2015-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).