for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292208001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 608 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
给妈妈的礼物
妈妈的皮肤很好,所以帮她买了这款基础的水做日常护理。自己用过两次,很滋润,也真的超好吸收。只是产品的设计不太好,瓶口太大,倒起来不方便,要小心。
吴 李君, 中国, 2014-09-25
初秋,干皮用起来刚刚好
JANE JIANG, fj, 2014-09-21
干性皮肤,用过多瓶
jinping li, 荣成市, 2014-09-15
很很好用
干性皮肤,这款比蓝瓶款好用哦!!很保湿,喜欢·
王 欢, 珠海, 2014-09-03
最喜欢的一款水,超赞!!!
快用完了才找到评论的地方。一直很喜欢兰蔻家的东西,这款水是大爱。稠稠的,可一点都不油腻,淡淡的香味。我混合偏干,一年四季用这款。换过很多水,还是最喜欢这一款。莎莎网真实惠,比大陆专柜便宜多了,用完打算换大瓶的。
黄 莉莉, 江苏省常州市, 2014-09-03
已经多次购买了
最近这四五年已经买了不知道多少瓶了,家里妹妹姐姐都用的这款。忠实粉丝咯
FIONA JIANG, 长沙市, 2014-08-21
粉水,好用
以前没用过。这次朋友介绍在莎莎上买,东西是正品,但价格比专柜便宜很多,用过了之后感觉还行,比较滋润。粉水是兰蔻的明星产品,不错不错,还会再买的
朱 雅娜, 中国, 2014-08-11
油性肌肤也可以使用的水
我是敏感型油性肌肤,怕油怕闷怕刺激,但是这款兰蔻粉水不会,涂在脸上很快就吸收了,一年四季都可以用,果断的屯了两瓶
caroline, 中国, 2014-08-10
很不错
香味恰到好处,补水很好,很柔和,而且好大一瓶,比较实惠。
董 丽华, 中国, 2014-08-10
粉水最爱
很滋润,也很保湿,很不错,那建议购买!
李 青青, 东莞市, 2014-08-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).