for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATEE CONFORT<br>Comforting Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 100291510001

Lancome

GALATEE CONFORT
Comforting Cleansing Milk

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 260.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 122 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用!
很舒服,保湿,滋润,很柔和
JIAYUAN HUANG, 武汉, 2014-08-20
好用
用了7、8年了,一直用这款,温合不刺激,连眼妆都卸得干干净净,不油腻,很舒服
张 璋, 瑞安市, 2014-08-20
用了好几年了,一直用这款,温和不刺激不油腻并且卸妆干净,连眼妆都没问题
张 璋, 瑞安市, 2014-08-11
Still my go-to cleanser!
After using this product for a good 8 years, I can say that I'm yet to find a cleanser that matches it. I find that it helps my dry skin a lot and is not at all irritating to my also sensitive skin. It keeps my skin looking wonderfully clear and smooth! I use it twice a day, massaging for 4 minutes before rinsing with warm then cold water. It has worked miracles! Best cleanser out there for dry/sensitive skin! Buy it now!
Mary Dang, Australia, 2014-07-01
卸妆倒是挺干净 味道也不错 就是稍微有些油腻的感觉 所以油性皮肤不建议用这个
馬 妍群, 中国, 2014-05-30
一般吧
是看了那么多人说好才买的,真心觉得不怎么样啊。卸妆效果还是有的, 就是用的时候很不舒服 ,太香 ,又很油 ,还要用洗面奶再洗一遍。用的时候完全木有享受的感觉。当然我的皮肤有点敏感。虽然洗完脸状态不错,但快被那个香味给冲晕了。没在专柜买过这一款,不知道是否产品本身就是这样。反正用了两次决定抛弃了,顺便建议长草的同学们谨慎购买。如果你不介意比较浓的香味且不算是敏感肌肤,还是可以试一试的,毕竟400ml 这个价位还是很划算的。
JING YI, Melbourne, 2014-05-23
很温和,味道还能舒服
自从朋友推荐之后,就一直用这款,400ml很划算,很大瓶,每天都有在用。味道也很好。温和不伤哦。
PING PING WU, 中国, 2014-05-21
应该是第四瓶了吧
自从遇到了他,就一直在使用。适合不化妆的皮肤卸掉BB霜和防晒霜。不会很油腻,使用之后也不会很紧绷。没有多余的香味,质地也清爽。能够帮助清洁皮肤。我很喜欢
LIANA WEI, 西安市, 2014-04-25
很好用的缷装液
这款卸装液真好用,没刺激性洗完不紧绷,一般情况我先用卸装液然后再用洗脸刷用洗面奶洗一次。这样总干净了吧、、、、
HAIPING LOU, 中国, 2014-04-01
最好用的cleasing milk
用过几款cleansing milk,Clairns的,Garnier的,都是超级油。用完还要用很多洁面洗干净。但是这款就不会。很好用,会一直用下去
Nanette Wang, Sydney, 2014-03-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).