for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATEE CONFORT<br>Comforting Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 100291510001

Lancome

GALATEE CONFORT
Comforting Cleansing Milk

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 262.70
RRP: ¥ 477.70
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 115 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用的缷装液
这款卸装液真好用,没刺激性洗完不紧绷,一般情况我先用卸装液然后再用洗脸刷用洗面奶洗一次。这样总干净了吧、、、、
HAIPING LOU, 中国, 2014-04-01
最好用的cleasing milk
用过几款cleansing milk,Clairns的,Garnier的,都是超级油。用完还要用很多洁面洗干净。但是这款就不会。很好用,会一直用下去
Nanette Wang, Sydney, 2014-03-04
适合干性皮肤
给老妈买的,老妈皮肤属于干性皮肤,用这个很好,卸妆完了很滋润。
chen chen, Christchurch, 2014-02-25
很好用,很香
是奶状的,很好用,很香,很大一瓶,不错。
LILY, SYDNEY, 2013-12-19
好用,卸得好干净,皮肤又不紧,很好。
梅, 东莞市, 2013-10-30
很好用
帮同事买的,她一直用这款,效果很不错,用着也方便。赞一个
周 俭, 咸宁市, 2013-09-26
很不错
很不错噢。超大超划算。洗完之后很保湿。
林 依平, 泉州市, 2013-07-08
轻柔卸妆、洁面,卸妆后不紧绷,挺舒服的,就是不知道只用它洁面不用洁面乳OK不
王 温蒂, 中国, 2013-06-05
柔和
我是把他当卸妆液用的,很柔和的,揉在皮肤上感觉还是很舒服。味到也很香,而且买大瓶划算,这个价格很亲民~~
徐 春彦, 中国, 2013-04-26
很好用的说
很好用,很滋润,跟水分缘配套使用更佳!生产日期是2011年1月的,还有1年就过期了,不要囤货哦!
司 坤坤, 德州, 2013-02-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).