sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATEE CONFORT<br>Comforting Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 100291510001

Lancome

GALATEE CONFORT
Comforting Cleansing Milk

Size: 400 ml

now: US$ 42.50
RRP: US$ 100.00
  *save 57%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 129 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
这款卸妆乳很好用,比较温和,不刺激,卸的也很干净。
TAO LIU, 北京市, 2015-04-10
用了感觉还好
用了感觉还好 ,就感觉用水冲洗了感觉油油的,不知道有没有冲洗干净,想当做洗面奶用的,不知道可否
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-30
分量十足
分量十足,乳液状,洗完脸润润的!有效哦~
王 媛, 酒泉市, 2015-03-26
使用心得
拿到东东以后,好大一瓶啊,能用很长时间了,我一直都是淡妆,卸妆效果也不错,我用的是眼线液都能卸的很干净,味道也很好闻,不错的东西
汪 园, 中国, 2015-03-15
好用的卸妆液
一直使用这款卸妆液,洁面,润肤,冬季不干燥,不紧绷,适合中干性肤质的女士。
YING RONG, 杭州市, 2015-02-28
非常温和的卸妆,卸淡妆非常好用
非常温和不刺激,我用来卸日常防晒或者是淡妆,味道也淡淡的很好闻。大包装太划算了
敖 懿程, 中国, 2015-01-06
用了感觉还好 ,就感觉用水冲洗了感觉油油的,不知道有没有冲洗干净,想当做洗面奶用的,不知道可否
苗 娇娇, 中国, 2014-12-19
很好用!
很舒服,保湿,滋润,很柔和
JIAYUAN HUANG, 武汉, 2014-08-20
好用
用了7、8年了,一直用这款,温合不刺激,连眼妆都卸得干干净净,不油腻,很舒服
张 璋, 瑞安市, 2014-08-20
用了好几年了,一直用这款,温和不刺激不油腻并且卸妆干净,连眼妆都没问题
张 璋, 瑞安市, 2014-08-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).