for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATEE CONFORT<br>Comforting Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 100291508001

Lancome

GALATEE CONFORT
Comforting Cleansing Milk

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 161.90
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
兰家的东东一直不错
比较柔和,卸的也算比较干净,性价比还不错
宋 林琳, 沈阳市, 2014-02-24
很喜欢
很喜欢,活动的时候买的,很温和,但卸妆能力很一般~~~~还会买~卸妆很关键哦
maggie, 中国, 2013-12-24
卸完妆很清爽
hristina, iangsu , 2013-06-24
很温和
用完脸上很温和 变得有弹性 洗完不紧绷了 不刺激
马 瑞奇, 新加坡, 2013-05-04
清滢柔肤卸妆液
比较柔和,香味也很好。
HELING YUAN, 北京, 2013-02-25
好用
用过一段时间之后皮肤不太干了,黑头也少了。就是总感觉洗不太干净
YUAN YUAN , 中国, 2012-06-30
干性皮肤用
卸妆效果应该没有,好在我不化妆,清洁度不怎么样,但是洗了后皮肤很滑,有点感觉没洗干净
庞 春梅, 绵阳市三台县, 2012-06-14
刚开始用这款的时候有点不适应,多用了几次觉得脸上的皮肤细滑了很多。。而且清爽了很多。。以后会继续用这款,很适合我。。。
隆 维, 重庆, 2011-11-14
好的洗面奶
用了几天了,洗脸时,脸上有许多小水珠,洗好后,一点也不紧绷。好产品!
项 礼敏, 安吉县, 2011-09-06
很好用啊
买来就赶紧试了下,和以前用的非泡沫型的洗面奶完全不一样,很好用,用了也很滋润,不知道夏天用会不会腻,冬天用反正挺好的
Jing Zhao, 杭州, 2011-04-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).