for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FACE<br>Face Oil Remover Film
Item No. : 100287902001

Suki

FACE
Face Oil Remover Film

Size: 50 piece

now: ¥ 9.90
RRP: ¥ 12.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 88 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
性价比很高
是像可伶可俐蓝色吸油纸一样的 便宜又好用
Tina, Markham, 2013-09-20
STOCK UP!
I make sure to stock up on them because they're affordable and work great. I've bought over 15 packs!
Tina Ly, LOS ANGELES, 2013-09-19
非常好用
之前到了下午都是用纸巾按一按出油的部位,之后再补妆会容易卡粉。用了这款吸油纸,效果非常好,吸油后甚至根本不需要补妆,而且更干净自然,性价比很高。
Jenny, 新西兰, 2013-08-23
效果不错
fish , 杭州市, 2013-07-12
Renna Wang, Australia, 2013-07-06
Good
The quality of the paper and the packaging is very good for the price. the paper gets rid of all the oil , love it
Maisoon Aldhufair, Dubai, 2013-06-03
So much oil ....WOW
There's so many oil sheets in this pack. One blue blotting sheet was needed for my whole face. The only downfall of this packaging is that you may pull out one too many sheets at a time. But other than that, this is a cheap product and works very well to absorb the face oils during the day.
Julie Tran, Sydney, 2013-05-26
太好用了
之前看了评论很好才买的吸油纸,没想到会这样好用,吸油后脸上不再是大油田,还有淡淡的粉质感觉,有哑光的感觉。还会再回购此产品的。
LI li, 武汉市, 2013-05-24
太好用了
之前看了评论很好才买的吸油纸,没想到会这样好用,吸油后脸上不再是大油田,还有淡淡的粉质感觉,有哑光的感觉。还会再回购此产品的。
LI li, 武汉市, 2013-05-24
物美价廉
吸油量大 物美价廉
张 兰兰, 庆云县, 2013-03-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).