for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GREEN TEA<br>Refreshing Body Lotion
Item No. : 100280803001

Elizabeth Arden

GREEN TEA
Refreshing Body Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 108.00
  *save 58%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 68 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
好东东
香味舒服,上身也很滋润,价格实惠,一个字好
林 彬, 中国, 2015-03-24
便宜又大只,质地既不会太稠,也不会太稀。
ba2ma2, 武汉市, 2015-03-19
值得拥有
这款身体乳香味淡淡的,很滋润,而且价格也很亲民
林 彬, 中国, 2015-03-09
不错!
这款身体乳香味是我喜欢的,雅顿绿茶经典的味道,中后调很舒服,而且很清爽,不油腻。不足的是持久度不够,冬天用滋润度略点不足,适合春秋天使用。
一百元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RzYtonc, 中国, 2015-02-03
留香时间长
很大一只味道好闻,留香持久,隔天洗澡还能闻到皮肤上淡淡的香味,保湿不腻,会回购现在40划算
陌 筱幽, China, 2015-01-26
吸收很快,味道非常香,就是跟适合春秋使用,冬天有点不太滋润
盛 , 中国, 2015-01-17
效果很好,很香!
戴 丽丽, 中国, 2015-01-14
好味,好用
已经买了n'支了,同事闻了也喜欢帮他们也买了好几次了,莎莎最便宜,其他网站贵出一倍去,便宜好用,味道也美,赞一个
史 琳, 北京市, 2015-01-08
涂完之后香香的绿茶味,滋润度也很好,第二天也没有干。干燥地区也可以使用
YANG ZI LU, 中国, 2015-01-06
便宜
好浓的绿茶味,太香了,滋润还行,不过不持久
彭 思佳, China, 2014-12-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).