for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BODY<br>Firming Body Lotion Q10 PLUS (400ml)
Item No. : 100280204001

Nivea

BODY
Firming Body Lotion Q10 PLUS (400ml)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很滑,很滋润,紧致
WEN HAN, 中国, 2014-07-22
Good lotion but no firming?
I think this is nice as a lotion and moisturizer. Skin tone is pretty even after like lots of nivea stuff but I don't think this is particularly firming. No difference in skin elasticity or anything like that. My scars look more even though which is kind of nice.
Jen, Canada, 2014-04-14
很大一瓶
很大一瓶,比国内便宜很多,妮维雅的身体乳用过很多瓶了~希望Q10不要让我失望哦
JING CAO, 中国, 2014-03-07
易吸收
这个用过几瓶了,很容易吸收,香味也很淡淡的,价格很实在,好大一瓶,推荐一个。
黄 妹, 重庆市, 2013-12-06
量大、保湿
朋友推荐的,和大陆的不一样。 量很大,优惠很给力,紧致的效果还没看出来,但保湿确实可以。可以舍得浪费了。
ljj, 连云港市, 2013-12-04
还不错啦。
感觉还好,就是太香了,不过我同学说喜欢。
谭 宇兵, 中国, 2013-11-26
清爽又保湿
每到秋冬天皮肤就干燥脱屑,用了这个很好。产品很人性话设计,有个左右扭动的开关,也很方便。放在浴室就不会忘记抹了。味道是淡淡的,质地比较清爽
Becky, 醴陵市, 2013-11-19
便宜大瓶
还没有用
CHUYU ZHAO, 中國, 2013-11-01
不错
不错 很好用 清爽 但是用了很滑 不干燥 会再回购 希望有促销 (*^__^*) 嘻嘻……
温 燕, 广州市, 2013-10-31
还可以
保湿效果还可以,香味也可以,抹在皮肤上感觉很滑,紧致效果还有待考证
赵 , 天津市, 2013-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).