for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE & LIP TREATMENT<br>Sisleya Eye and Lip Contour Cream
Item No. : 100277902001

Sisley

EYE & LIP TREATMENT
Sisleya Eye and Lip Contour Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 757.10
RRP: ¥ 1250.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 147 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常滋润
我一直用它,非常滋润
孟 琳, 西安市, 2014-03-28
朋友一直在用评价不错,自己购买用过之后真是这样,以后会继续购买。:)
Yvonne Yang, 天津市, 2014-03-14
Sisley EYE & LIP TREATMENT Sisleya Eye and Lip
I am still using it. Have not shown any result yet.
VANNA VO, Moreno Valley, 2014-03-06
耐用&多功能
我从温湿的南方搬到又冷又干的东北,皮肤非常不适应,这款眼霜可以当眼霜又可以当皮肤非常干的时候急救品,而且耐用,很推荐。
Esme, NY , 2014-02-06
不错
用过3瓶了,觉得最大的优点就是保湿,一天下来眼周也不觉得干燥,至于抗皱,效果还没看出来。
李 江, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-01-30
希思黎抗皱眼唇霜
用过的最好的眼霜,质地醇厚但不油腻,味道清新,吸收很快,希望对我的细纹有帮助,赞一个!
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2014-01-29
还不错的
没有什么香味,感觉不错,之前也用过,对于眼部效果不明显,晚上睡觉前涂在唇部,第二天嘴唇干燥起皮会好很多
王 莹, 北京, 2014-01-13
不错的眼霜
紧致去眼袋效果明显,就是滋润度不是很够,配合ANR更好。
anarie, 合肥市, 2013-12-11
smooth
continue use to reduce fine line
Helen , Melbourne, 2013-10-16
保湿不错
眼霜用后确实非常舒服,保湿一整天,功效要长期使用后才知道,对黑眼圈、眼袋这些基本没有什么功效
�� �长沙, 中国, 2013-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).