for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE & LIP TREATMENT<br>Sisleya Eye and Lip Contour Cream
Item No. : 100277902001

Sisley

EYE & LIP TREATMENT
Sisleya Eye and Lip Contour Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 680.00
RRP: ¥ 1250.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 154 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
very good
很滋润,不油腻,去细纹还得在用一段时间才知道,刚开始用了大概2周,效果待考查中,以后在追评好与否
戴 椿, 中国, 2014-07-20
可以考虑继续购买的产品
挺好用的,不油腻,很容易吸收,只是我个人每次用了之后1小时内会流眼泪,不知道是我的原因,还是产品的原因,其他都挺好,已经用了一半了,滋润
YUN YUN ZHOU, 成都市, 2014-07-15
值得拥有
很喜欢S家的产品,这款眼霜相当不错
赵 小燕, 370100.370112, 2014-07-11
我一直眼纹比较严重,这款比较滋润。用了一段时间能看到一点效果。希望长期能达到满意的效果。
任 海燕, 成都市, 2014-06-30
刚开始用着觉得有点油,不过吸收很快,效果还不错。
CHEN FEI ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-30
不错
东西是不错,就是我刚买就打折了。下次打折就提前买
Linda DU, USA, 2014-05-10
滋润,价格也实惠,但为啥不提供保质期信息
LEI , 广州市, 2014-05-05
滋润力度强大的眼霜
第二瓶了。。保湿做得非常好,也不油腻!用后滋润度强而持久。。保湿做好了,抗衰老也就成功一大半了。。会一直用下去的产品。。
GX, 中国, 2014-04-11
非常滋润
我一直用它,非常滋润
孟 琳, 西安市, 2014-03-28
朋友一直在用评价不错,自己购买用过之后真是这样,以后会继续购买。:)
Yvonne Yang, 天津市, 2014-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).