for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE & LIP TREATMENT<br>Sisleya Eye and Lip Contour Cream
Item No. : 100277902001

Sisley

EYE & LIP TREATMENT
Sisleya Eye and Lip Contour Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 681.40
RRP: ¥ 1250.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 152 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我一直眼纹比较严重,这款比较滋润。用了一段时间能看到一点效果。希望长期能达到满意的效果。
任 海燕, 成都市, 2014-06-30
刚开始用着觉得有点油,不过吸收很快,效果还不错。
CHEN FEI ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-30
不错
东西是不错,就是我刚买就打折了。下次打折就提前买
Linda DU, USA, 2014-05-10
滋润,价格也实惠,但为啥不提供保质期信息
LEI , 广州市, 2014-05-05
滋润力度强大的眼霜
第二瓶了。。保湿做得非常好,也不油腻!用后滋润度强而持久。。保湿做好了,抗衰老也就成功一大半了。。会一直用下去的产品。。
GX, 中国, 2014-04-11
非常滋润
我一直用它,非常滋润
孟 琳, 西安市, 2014-03-28
朋友一直在用评价不错,自己购买用过之后真是这样,以后会继续购买。:)
Yvonne Yang, 天津市, 2014-03-14
Sisley EYE & LIP TREATMENT Sisleya Eye and Lip
I am still using it. Have not shown any result yet.
VANNA VO, Moreno Valley, 2014-03-06
耐用&多功能
我从温湿的南方搬到又冷又干的东北,皮肤非常不适应,这款眼霜可以当眼霜又可以当皮肤非常干的时候急救品,而且耐用,很推荐。
Esme, NY , 2014-02-06
不错
用过3瓶了,觉得最大的优点就是保湿,一天下来眼周也不觉得干燥,至于抗皱,效果还没看出来。
李 江, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).