for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE & LIP TREATMENT<br>Sisleya Eye and Lip Contour Cream
Item No. : 100277902001

Sisley

EYE & LIP TREATMENT
Sisleya Eye and Lip Contour Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 759.00
RRP: ¥ 1250.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 160 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋润好吸收!满意!
一直用雅诗兰黛的眼霜,买这款主要是想用在嘴唇的,北方的秋天特别干燥,一不小心嘴上就起皮了,晚上睡觉前抹上,早晨起来特别滋润,细纹也明显少了的很多,搽在眼睛上也很舒服,刚开始用。
刘 静, 天津市, 2014-10-04
一直使用的高品质眼霜
一直使用这款眼霜,连续三、四年眼部没有再新出现皱纹哦!虽然老的那瓶还没用完,莎莎网上买的还没有投入使用,但看着就很正宗,备货中。希望能一直不长皱纹呀~~
Cynthia, 中国, 2014-09-12
希思黎眼唇霜
刚买下就降价了,那个悔啊~不过希思黎的产品还是很不错的。这款眼唇霜适合秋冬天使用。推荐朋友一起使用~
BO DING, 中国, 2014-09-10
excellent eye cream
G CHEN, New Zealand, 2014-09-09
一直在用
很滋润,一直在用。
CHUN LING GAO, 中国, 2014-09-09
熟龄皮肤非常适用
这款眼唇霜一直在使用,日间使用,眼部抗皱效果非常好,秋冬时于晚间用于唇部,能修复干燥起裂的唇部肌肤,唇纹有效淡化,早晨倍感滋润。最近,晚间配合新产品小黄瓶夜用眼部精华,日间全面防御,夜间修复,效果非常好。
孙 红涛, 广州市, 2014-09-06
very good
很滋润,不油腻,去细纹还得在用一段时间才知道,刚开始用了大概2周,效果待考查中,以后在追评好与否
戴 椿, 中国, 2014-07-20
可以考虑继续购买的产品
挺好用的,不油腻,很容易吸收,只是我个人每次用了之后1小时内会流眼泪,不知道是我的原因,还是产品的原因,其他都挺好,已经用了一半了,滋润
YUN YUN ZHOU, 成都市, 2014-07-15
值得拥有
很喜欢S家的产品,这款眼霜相当不错
赵 小燕, 370100.370112, 2014-07-11
我一直眼纹比较严重,这款比较滋润。用了一段时间能看到一点效果。希望长期能达到满意的效果。
任 海燕, 成都市, 2014-06-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).