for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE & LIP TREATMENT<br>Sisleya Eye and Lip Contour Cream
Item No. : 100277902001

Sisley

EYE & LIP TREATMENT
Sisleya Eye and Lip Contour Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 740.00
RRP: ¥ 1320.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 167 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用过的最好眼霜,适合我这样的干皮又怕麻烦的人,记不清第几次购买了,应该会一直用下去
JUN QI LI, 宜春市, 2015-04-07
非常好的眼霜!
一直使用这款眼霜,连续三、四年眼部没有再新出现皱纹哦!虽然老的那瓶还没用完,莎莎网上买的还没有投入使用,但看着就很正宗,备货中。希望能一直不长皱纹呀~~
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-02-10
希思黎眼唇霜
质地醇厚但不油腻,保湿紧致效果很好,很适合我的干性皮肤,搭配希思黎的眼膜使用的,就是刚买完就降价了,哎哎哎!
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2015-01-29
为什么我用了长脂肪粒
40岁混合型皮肤,快用完一瓶了,眼部下方本来就点小干纹,从300 价格的眼霜直接跳到这款,希望得到其他MM介绍的那种效果,但不知道怎么回事,本人没有体会到其他JMS说的那么好的效果,小细纹没有得到改善,而且还长了好多脂肪粒。纠结了,不知道还要不要再买这款了。。。
YAN JIANG, 绵阳市, 2015-01-28
希思黎眼唇霜
第二次买了,我是干皮,这款眼霜很滋润,非常适合我,赞一个吧!
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2015-01-24
Excellent!
Excellent eyecream, rich and easy absorbing, love it!
XCELLENT EYECREAM, , New Zealand, 2015-01-06
s家最好的眼霜
几年前用过一瓶,当时眼纹不严重,用完看效果soso,就没有坚持下来,现在后悔了,赶紧来补功课,口碑眼霜,期待。。。
, , 2015-01-04
滋润好吸收!满意!
一直用雅诗兰黛的眼霜,买这款主要是想用在嘴唇的,北方的秋天特别干燥,一不小心嘴上就起皮了,晚上睡觉前抹上,早晨起来特别滋润,细纹也明显少了的很多,搽在眼睛上也很舒服,刚开始用。
刘 静, 天津市, 2014-10-04
一直使用的高品质眼霜
一直使用这款眼霜,连续三、四年眼部没有再新出现皱纹哦!虽然老的那瓶还没用完,莎莎网上买的还没有投入使用,但看着就很正宗,备货中。希望能一直不长皱纹呀~~
Cynthia, 中国, 2014-09-12
希思黎眼唇霜
刚买下就降价了,那个悔啊~不过希思黎的产品还是很不错的。这款眼唇霜适合秋冬天使用。推荐朋友一起使用~
BO DING, 中国, 2014-09-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).