for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Foot File
Item No. : 100269702002

Grazer

Foot File

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 11.70
RRP: ¥ 17.90
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
还不错
还不错,就是觉得死皮还是磨得不彻底,要先用其他软化产品
shery, shanghai, 2013-11-10
Easy to use
It's very easy to use when you are taking a shower. Also, it helps the cells on my feet renewed.
Margaret, Chicago, 2013-09-23
不错~~
感觉挺好用的,还便宜~~~
Zywjl, 上海市, 2013-08-27
很不错
很不错~
qiping ou, Sydney, 2013-08-27
кажется обычная терка, но...
кажется, обычная терка, но качество на высоте за эти деньги! две стороны, обе достаточно жесткие, но эффект разный! против дешевых пластмассовых терок за 50 рэ!!! смотрится в ванной эффектно, особенно разных цветов.
Natalya, Saint-Petersburg, 2013-08-23
真心觉得好用.好评
何 绮莉, 佛山市, 2012-09-01
It does the job.
ELLEN HUNG, Australia, 2012-08-10
Very good grazer. One of the best I've ever bought.
Julia, Minsk, 2012-07-30
脚挫
送人了,应该会好用吧。。
王 懿杰, 青岛, 2012-06-18
Отлично!
Очень хорошая терка для пяток, отлично удаляет омертвевшую кожу, удобный дизайн. Пять балов!
Elena Karpenko, Сhernigov, 2012-06-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).