for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE<br>Eau de Parfum Spray
Item No. : 100263004001

Lancome

MIRACLE
Eau de Parfum Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 405.00
RRP: ¥ 750.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
一直很喜欢的味道,强烈推介给每一个喜欢淡雅味道的姐妹。味道清爽,男士也不反感哦。
QIN XIAO QIN QIN, 离石, 2013-01-14
大爱
一直以来的最爱,买来送朋友的
雪, 山东, 2012-12-07
价格比专柜便宜,香味也蛮好闻是正品,就是留香时间不长!就是快递不给力,让我等了2个多星期,希望改进!
周 美勤, 宜兴市, 2012-06-12
很划算
李 亚宁, 重庆市, 2012-04-03
Love It !!使用它让我的妆更贴,且一整天放心让脸跟阳光游戏!
ECHO WU, 中国, 2012-03-26
奇迹是我一直比较喜欢的类型
不是很冲,买了送给老婆的,她还是很喜欢的
刘 寅, 南京, 2012-01-23
很可爱的香味
很甜,很可爱的香味,特别适合夏天哟,清早喷上一天心情都很好哦!
赵 杉, 重庆市北碚区, 2011-06-14
喜欢~
很清新的小女人味~~~~~赞一个~~~~~
王 婧, 南京, 2011-06-12
哈哈~最爱~
给力~~~~
王 婧, 南京, 2011-05-19
很好的产品,和大家分享
韦 艳萍, 中国, 2011-05-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).