for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of LIERAC items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE<br>Eau de Parfum Spray
Item No. : 100263003001

Lancome

MIRACLE
Eau de Parfum Spray

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 318.00
RRP: ¥ 530.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
喜欢奇迹
好的香水应该是离开后还能让人回味的,这大概就是闻香识女人。好多人问我用的是哪款香水,就是它,兰蔻奇迹!第二瓶了,依然钟爱,不甜腻又特别,我的最爱。
龙 文婷, China, 2015-01-22
比较满意的一次购物
还是熟悉的味道,淡淡的香,就是快递有点慢,让我等的心急!
张 晶晶, 中国, 2015-01-16
一下子就抓住你的嗅觉,迷人的香水
用了十四年,期间没有换过任何一款,说来其实清新淡雅的她最适合春夏,秋冬觉得香得凌冽了些,但就是喜欢!所以春夏秋冬都是她!前味重些,立即就让你记住她,中味是我最喜欢的,不那么浓烈,恰到好处,若在这时遇见你所倾心的他,相信他一定会立即被你吸引。后味很仙,淡淡的,优雅的。用了这么多年,已经不太适合自己了,20到40岁之间是她最适合的年纪吧。应该要换别款的香水了,但是还不舍得丢下她。写下这篇评论,当作和她的告别。真的该换别款了,但是还没找到自己喜爱的。
may, 芜湖, 2014-12-27
味道不错,就是太淡太不持久
最多半个小时持久,时间太短了,
董 kara, 中国, 2014-10-26
非常好闻,但是不持久,很淡
总体来说,很喜欢,但是持久点就好啦。
董 kara, 中国, 2014-10-01
清新、舒适
绝对正品,味道还是那么熟悉;而且还是直邮,速度也很快,太给力~价格比专柜便宜好多,实在太好了
周~, 苏州市, 2014-09-23
物美价廉
这个价格是国内买不到的……味道适合年轻女生,挺甜美的,还不错,个人也比较喜欢。好评
祝琳, 深圳市, 2014-06-27
味道很甜美,很喜欢!是正品 值得购买
许 微, 中国, 2014-06-09
经典
很经典,一直使用。香味很享受
YUJIE TONG, 天津市, 2014-05-13
甜美的味道
最早一瓶是我老爹买给我的,当时就很喜欢,味道甜甜的
LU WANG, 中国, 2014-05-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).