for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EIGHT HOUR<br>SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick
Item No. : 100262903001

Elizabeth Arden

EIGHT HOUR
SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick

Size: 3.7 g

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 105.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 122 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好很滋润
就是不经抹,对我来说量不足
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-11-10
还行,就是味道不太好闻
还行,就是味道不太好闻
BAI, 中国, 2014-11-10
效果还不错
前两天气候干燥的时候入的,头几次使用效果不明显,不过气候稍湿润些后持久度非常不错,感觉更适合南方不是太干燥的地区。睡前使用淡唇纹和滋润的效果很不错。
Strata, 中国, 2014-11-04
感觉不如曼秀雷敦的蜂蜡系列
对于我来说滋润度一般吧,没有曼秀雷敦蜂蜡的耗用,而且用起来耗费很快.才两周就用了一半,幸好是买一赠一的,不然心疼死
XIN HE, 中国, 2014-10-31
保湿
买一送买的很划算,好用
Dora 梦, 中国, 2014-10-26
special offer
Elizabeth Arden SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick(3.7g)- Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Elizabeth Arden SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick(3.7 g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Nov 3, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
喜忧参半
这是一款喜忧参半的唇膏,里面添加的蓖麻油、玉米油、羊毛脂、蜂蜜等有很好的保湿作用;又添加了少量的生育酚,既不会对肌肤造成负担又能起到很好的抗氧化作用。但同时它对肌肤的刺激性也无法忽视,二苯酮-3属于化学防晒,二丁基羟基甲苯的防腐性能也不让人放心。尽管如此,我依然购入了两只,只因为它是到目前为止唯一不起皮、持久性最高的唇膏。在没找到更安全又有效的唇膏前,它是不错的选择。
lulu, 中国, 2014-10-24
非常滋润,适合秋冬使用
有淡淡的生姜味,晚上睡觉前抹上厚厚一层,第二天起床唇纹淡了很多,而且嫩嫩的,赞!
Nicole, 东莞市, 2014-10-17
这个真的很好 现在秋天 天气干燥用着效果非常棒 活动买一送一 超级划算 会一直用
张 佩, 苏州, 2014-10-16
我喜欢一直涂着唇膏。很喜欢它干姜水味道的感觉,也没有感觉到油腻。促销时买的价格十分实惠。
路佳一, 中国, 2014-10-12
经典的一款唇膏,被推荐后一直在使用,很滋润。
Wendy, 中国, 2014-10-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).