for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EIGHT HOUR<br>SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick
Item No. : 100262903001

Elizabeth Arden

EIGHT HOUR
SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick

Size: 3.7 g

now: ¥ 58.00
RRP: ¥ 105.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 137 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
买来送给亲戚,活动购入,超值
李 菲, 中国, 2015-01-08
买来送给亲戚,活动购入,超值
李 菲, 中国, 2015-01-08
买来送给亲戚,活动购入,超值
李 菲, 中国, 2015-01-08
买来送给亲戚,活动购入,超值
李 菲, 中国, 2015-01-08
买来送给亲戚,活动购入,超值
李 菲, 中国, 2015-01-08
很滋润
这款唇膏我是必备的,很滋润不油腻,没有香味,味道可能不太好闻,但是用着放心
李 辛伟, 沈阳市, 2015-01-03
好用
我用的润唇的最好,不会起皮,用了很多款都会起皮,这个很好
陈 欣, 福州市, 2015-01-03
很滋润
很滋润很好用,会回购的
yuehua liu, 北京, 2014-12-30
单位人手一件
买一送一的时候尤其划算,单位无论男女人手一支,比较润。
LIN ZHU, 南京市, 2014-12-29
四季离不开的润唇膏
第一次使用这款唇膏就被惊艳了,滋润不油,嘴唇整天都处于润润的状态,才用一两天嘴唇就不起皮了,嘴唇变得嫩嫩的,唇膏膏体很细腻,抹在嘴上很舒服,而且滋润很持久,不用再每天涂抹很多次唇膏了,味道是一股中药的味道,没有浓重的香精味,所以不香,刚开始闻起来可能会不习惯,但是慢慢地会闻起来让人感觉很安心,这款唇膏还带有防晒值,白天使用真的是赞赞赞,总体来说持久滋润不油腻,喜欢!
王 玉梅, 南宁市, 2014-12-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).