for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EIGHT HOUR<br>SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick
Item No. : 100262903001

Elizabeth Arden

EIGHT HOUR
SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick

Size: 3.7 g

now: US$ 14.00
RRP: US$ 17.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 149 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋润
蛮滋润发很好
赵 安琪, 中国, 2015-04-09
整体不错!
一直在用的润唇膏,很好用,也很润~这次看到SASA上有就果断拍了~
劉 霁月, 中国, 2015-04-07
本人属于嘴唇特别干的类型,自从用过此款唇膏后,冬天嘴唇不再开裂不再发干了,就再也没用过其他品牌的唇膏了
WUJUAN, 重庆市, 2015-04-06
活动买的,买一送一。
挺耐用的,一只用两个月了,活动买一送一。雅顿就是不能跟香奈儿比,润唇膏有点油腻,当然也不是一个价位的。
黄 莉莉, 常州市, 2015-03-18
一定回购
除了成分表上的二苯酮-3这个东西之外,我感觉这个润唇膏完美解决了我白天的润唇需求,不油腻,不泛油光,滋润度刚好,也不会觉得一层油乎乎的东西覆在嘴唇上。但是,这款唇膏添加的两款化学防晒剂真心让我有点淡淡的忧虑啊……
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-02-10
第二次购买了
青, 包头市, 2015-02-10
滋润!
非常滋润的唇膏。让我的双唇在冬天不再发干了。已经是第二次回购,希望越来越好。
凌云, 宁波市, 2015-02-07
好用
50买的。 很便宜。买了好几支。非常的好用。 不买会后悔
黄 斐, 330200.330281, 2015-02-05
好唇膏
很滋润的唇膏,味道有点怪怪的,但是太滋润啦,用了几天,嘴唇上没有干皮了,完全可以抵抗北方巨干燥的天气。
Yingying Yang, 北京, 2015-01-29
还好吧
买一赠一时候买的,涂上去不会很滑的感觉,感觉一般
lacey sun, 中国, 2015-01-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).