for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EIGHT HOUR<br>SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick
Item No. : 100262903001

Elizabeth Arden

EIGHT HOUR
SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick

Size: 3.7 g

now: ¥ 65.00
RRP: ¥ 105.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 146 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
活动买的,买一送一。
挺耐用的,一只用两个月了,活动买一送一。雅顿就是不能跟香奈儿比,润唇膏有点油腻,当然也不是一个价位的。
黄 莉莉, 常州市, 2015-03-18
一定回购
除了成分表上的二苯酮-3这个东西之外,我感觉这个润唇膏完美解决了我白天的润唇需求,不油腻,不泛油光,滋润度刚好,也不会觉得一层油乎乎的东西覆在嘴唇上。但是,这款唇膏添加的两款化学防晒剂真心让我有点淡淡的忧虑啊……
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-02-10
第二次购买了
青, 包头市, 2015-02-10
滋润!
非常滋润的唇膏。让我的双唇在冬天不再发干了。已经是第二次回购,希望越来越好。
凌云, 宁波市, 2015-02-07
好用
50买的。 很便宜。买了好几支。非常的好用。 不买会后悔
黄 斐, 330200.330281, 2015-02-05
好唇膏
很滋润的唇膏,味道有点怪怪的,但是太滋润啦,用了几天,嘴唇上没有干皮了,完全可以抵抗北方巨干燥的天气。
Yingying Yang, 北京, 2015-01-29
还好吧
买一赠一时候买的,涂上去不会很滑的感觉,感觉一般
lacey sun, 中国, 2015-01-25
很不错的唇油呦~~
滋润不油腻,外观也很漂亮,比起曼秀雷敦那种比较油的唇油感觉清爽很多。非常赞!sasa的发货虽然慢了一点,但是胜在东西正品,而且价格低廉。非常棒,以后会一直光顾sasa!
陈 芳, 中国, 2015-01-21
买一赠三太给力了吧
帮同事带的,因为这边木有雅顿的专柜,她一直用的这款,推荐她在莎莎买,所以这次帮她拍了一个,拍时没在意有活动,收到后简直太精细了,竟然是买一赠三,一共有四支!其中一只应该是新鲜的日期,朋友送了一直,涂起来很舒服,淡淡的生姜味,重要的是唇膏打底非常棒!够滋润,不油腻!推荐。
云卷 云舒, 中国, 2015-01-19
买来送给亲戚,活动购入,超值
李 菲, 中国, 2015-01-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).