for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EIGHT HOUR<br>SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick
Item No. : 100262903001

Elizabeth Arden

EIGHT HOUR
SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick

Size: 3.7 g

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 105.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 114 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我喜欢一直涂着唇膏。很喜欢它干姜水味道的感觉,也没有感觉到油腻。促销时买的价格十分实惠。
路佳一, 中国, 2014-10-12
经典的一款唇膏,被推荐后一直在使用,很滋润。
Wendy, 中国, 2014-10-08
值得购买,很好用,很滋润
菲 猫咪, 中国, 2014-09-30
极力推荐
这是我迄今为止用过的最好的润唇膏,没有之一。保湿性相当好,号称的八小时绝对做到了,昨天临睡前涂了一次,现在已经是第二天中午了依然能感觉到它的保护。而且最重要的是,用完不起皮,对唇部肌肤有改善作用。极力推荐,相信我也会一直使用。
Aleesha, 北京市, 2014-09-24
这个价位很合适,涂在唇上也不油腻,就是味道不是和喜欢,因为还没到最干燥的季节,所以觉得滋润度还可以
PEI JIA REN, 辽宁, 2014-09-22
最爱雅顿
优惠活动时买的,很滋润,味道好闻,效果持久,很赞的润唇膏。
ping shen, 中国, 2014-09-14
挺不错的。
有颜色会更好哦
陈 晓丹, 中国, 2014-09-11
滋润
买一送一活动囤的,感觉还不错,挺滋润的,留到冬天用,如果是有颜色的会更好。
陈 晓丹, 中国, 2014-09-11
喜欢
挺喜欢的,因为是雅顿的产品所以爱屋及乌,比较润,但和小蜜蜂之类的没觉得太大区别~但是喜欢这个简介漂亮的外观,而且买一赠一真的很便宜了
CKL, 太原, 2014-09-07
买一赠一果断囤货
之前去香港莎莎58港币囤了好几个,现在买一赠一比在香港都便宜,果断囤了!
孙 钰, 北京, 2014-09-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).