for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EIGHT HOUR<br>SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick
Item No. : 100262903001

Elizabeth Arden

EIGHT HOUR
SPF 15 Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick

Size: 3.7 g

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 105.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 125 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
用别的润唇膏都还是会有白皮,用这个不会,而且润润的,会再回购的,推荐。。。
陈 欣, 福州市, 2014-12-07
会回购
除了成分表上的二苯酮-3这个东西之外,我感觉这个润唇膏完美解决了我白天的润唇需求,不油腻,不泛油光,滋润度刚好,也不会觉得一层油乎乎的东西覆在嘴唇上。但是,这款唇膏添加的两款化学防晒剂真心让我有点淡淡的忧虑啊……
Ada, 崇左市, 2014-11-20
送人的
替别的妹纸买的,价格不错哦
徐, 中国, 2014-11-16
很好很滋润
就是不经抹,对我来说量不足
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-11-10
还行,就是味道不太好闻
还行,就是味道不太好闻
BAI, 中国, 2014-11-10
效果还不错
前两天气候干燥的时候入的,头几次使用效果不明显,不过气候稍湿润些后持久度非常不错,感觉更适合南方不是太干燥的地区。睡前使用淡唇纹和滋润的效果很不错。
Strata, 中国, 2014-11-04
感觉不如曼秀雷敦的蜂蜡系列
对于我来说滋润度一般吧,没有曼秀雷敦蜂蜡的耗用,而且用起来耗费很快.才两周就用了一半,幸好是买一赠一的,不然心疼死
XIN HE, 中国, 2014-10-31
保湿
买一送买的很划算,好用
Dora 梦, 中国, 2014-10-26
喜忧参半
这是一款喜忧参半的唇膏,里面添加的蓖麻油、玉米油、羊毛脂、蜂蜜等有很好的保湿作用;又添加了少量的生育酚,既不会对肌肤造成负担又能起到很好的抗氧化作用。但同时它对肌肤的刺激性也无法忽视,二苯酮-3属于化学防晒,二丁基羟基甲苯的防腐性能也不让人放心。尽管如此,我依然购入了两只,只因为它是到目前为止唯一不起皮、持久性最高的唇膏。在没找到更安全又有效的唇膏前,它是不错的选择。
lulu, 中国, 2014-10-24
非常滋润,适合秋冬使用
有淡淡的生姜味,晚上睡觉前抹上厚厚一层,第二天起床唇纹淡了很多,而且嫩嫩的,赞!
Nicole, 东莞市, 2014-10-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).