for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Mask
Item No. : 100232402001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 483.60
RRP: ¥ 1268.00
  *save 62%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 111 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用过之后不想换的面膜
我的皮肤非常容易过敏,但这款面膜是我用完了以后唯一不想换的面膜,每次特价也都会囤货的面膜,效果看得见,坚持使用
yu yu, 无锡市, 2015-01-01
青春面膜
还不错~
耿 姣, 中国, 2015-01-01
is very good
use very good i recomment to everybody
邹 桂鳯, 中国, 2014-12-25
补水效果不错
对肌肤的问题有一定的改善,补水效果不错,只是后来涨价了,就没有再买了
YI HANG SONG, 韶关市, 2014-12-08
效果超级棒!
我是用过神仙水之后,冲着成分含量更高来的,用后皮肤非常的光滑,有光泽,面色红润,油脂平衡效果很好,但只能保持最多两天,连续做,每周2次,效果非常喜人,毛孔变细腻,T区出油量减少了,脸色像搽了腮红一样气色棒极了。缺点就是这个价格不是很理想,而且揭掉面膜后多余的精华会吸收不了被搓成泥。
Garcia, 中国, 2014-11-24
效果极品
不愧为SK的当家产品,有了一片后感觉脸上瞬时白净细腻了不少,可以推荐给需要收缩毛孔的美眉们使用,效果还是极好滴。多次在莎莎购物,每次都很满意。相比较之下,这款面膜在莎莎买是最合适的,喜欢的美眉可以出手了。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-08
严重怀疑假货
收到时候是打开的状态 无塑封! 要求退换货,对方回答说已经打开不能退换货。 问题是到货时候就打开状态。 优惠价格存在欺诈 上周特价与本周一致
PANG , SUZHOU, 2014-10-18
搓泥啊==
因为有神仙水里面十倍的精华所以买来试试,可能是年龄不到,敷完脸上会搓泥,但是用完确实能体会到脸上滑滑的。年龄大一点估计会好用。
nngabriella, 大连市, 2014-10-17
Like it
Really like it, will keep using it for sure
ailen23xie, New york, 2014-10-12
还行吧……
目前为止用过最贵的面膜,因为脸上长痘痘,毛孔也有点大,就狠心买了。用面膜的同时也在用雅诗兰黛的绿瓶,上妆是容易了一些。效果好像有点儿吧。这个面膜一周用两次,相信会慢慢改善皮肤的~
顾 盼, 嵊州市, 2014-10-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).