for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Mask
Item No. : 100232402001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 523.10
RRP: ¥ 1040.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 71 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
用后皮肤亮亮
因为要带小孩每天免不了熬夜白天还要上班,脸上没有光彩。用了这个之后感觉白天皮肤还是亮亮的没那么暗沉
LINNA ZENG, 温岭市, 2014-04-07
经典补水
第一次用完这款面膜就看到皮肤细胞仿佛喝饱了水分,由内而外有了光泽,第二天早上起床的皮肤也是不油不腻。效果长达三天,真是经典补水的好产品。后来马上又买了一盒囤货啊。
SUNNY MIAO, 厦门, 2014-04-03
很好的一款面膜
丰富的精华,一个星期用三次,看得见的效果!是本人用过最有效的面膜。
YIFANG WU, 中国, 2014-03-31
有預算的話大推薦 約會event前一晚敷 皮膚很亮很透 效果是全能的 但缺點是面膜紙硬所以不敷貼 用手時不時按一下
charlotte, 美国, 2014-03-30
窝窝, 中国, 2014-03-25
大爱大爱大爱
太爱了!后悔没有多买几盒,活动价格很划算,一张面膜敷完一个星期脸上的皮肤都好好,赞一个
小狮子, 武汉市, 2014-03-24
Facial Treatment Mask
I do this once a week, It makes your face felt wet and moisture for the whole day, i like it.
JUAN FLORENCE ZHOU, Australia, 2014-03-10
满满的精华液,不愧这个价格,好像是整瓶神仙水都敷在脸上的感觉,敷面膜三天后,即使不用什么护理皮肤还是水当当的,相当滑嫩,我是三十岁熟龄肌肤,用这个面膜最好了,女人就是要对自己好一点。
LI ZHOU ZHOU, 揭阳市, 2014-03-09
非常好!!
网上很多达人都在推荐此面膜,用后感觉果然是名不虚传,有种吹弹即破的感觉!!!用了这么多面膜,第一次有这种感觉!非常推荐!
DAN, 中国, 2014-03-06
SKII家的护肤面膜一直是我的心头大爱,无论什么面膜都不能与之匹敌的感觉,肌肤状态不好的时候,一片敷上去立刻感觉每个毛孔,每个细胞都丰盈,像是被打通了任督二脉一样,如果第二天有活动,头一天敷上去完全就是急救面膜,会让你精神焕发。护肤面膜在我看来,比其他几款更加出色,这款面膜是我家永远囤货的,不可缺少的面膜,一旦没有了,我会觉得心慌,没有安全感。
EVA WANG, 中国, 2014-02-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).