for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Purchase CHOISKYCN Supreme Recovery Anti-aging Mask (5pcs), you'll receive extra 1 more piece of Supreme Recovery Anti-aging Mask for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Mask
Item No. : 100232402001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 483.60
RRP: ¥ 1268.00
  *save 62%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 118 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
面膜不错!
保湿,用完以后皮肤很水润,而且精华液再按摩一下就吸收了,没有浮在表面的感觉,挺好用的
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
用了一次之后还没有特别感觉。神仙水倒是不错
用了一次之后还没有特别感觉。神仙水倒是不错。价格也优惠
杜 洁桦, China, 2015-03-15
还不错,这么多年的老面膜了
已使用5次,第一次皮肤正常状态下使用,美白效果明显,之后的几次使用脸部已是过敏状态(脸部过敏由于使用同时购买的另一款面膜引起)过敏时使用除过敏发红处有短暂的刺痛感外,其余还好,面膜取下时,脸部有发热感,持续时间大概3小时,第二天没有过敏加重现象,应该不错
胡 雪儿, 中国, 2015-02-11
超喜欢
这款面膜个人觉得超好用,不知道是不是因人而异,别的面膜很少有用完效果,这个用完水水嫩嫩滋养
PINGPING WANG, 210100.210104, 2015-02-06
用后舒服,但出现絮状物
第一次用sk-2面膜,用后很舒服,但用手一搓,出现絮状物,什么状况?是不是用后必须用手搓?搓,好还是不好?求解答,谢谢。
李 芝, 320300.320321, 2015-01-18
非常不错的面膜
保湿,用完以后皮肤很水润,而且精华液再按摩一下就吸收了,没有浮在表面的感觉,挺好用的
Amy, 中国, 2015-01-16
比较喜欢哦,因为自己就用一套SK2的
杨 敏, 中国, 2015-01-16
用过之后不想换的面膜
我的皮肤非常容易过敏,但这款面膜是我用完了以后唯一不想换的面膜,每次特价也都会囤货的面膜,效果看得见,坚持使用
yu yu, 无锡市, 2015-01-01
青春面膜
还不错~
耿 姣, 中国, 2015-01-01
is very good
use very good i recomment to everybody
邹 桂鳯, 中国, 2014-12-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).