for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EXFOLIATING & MASK<br>Express Flower Gel
Item No. : 100228702001

Sisley

EXFOLIATING & MASK
Express Flower Gel

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 550.00
RRP: ¥ 850.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 172 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常不错的保湿面膜
用后皮肤状态非常好,特价购入,超值
程 李娟, 中國, 2014-07-21
超赞
不愧是S家的明星面膜,四季使用都适合,趁着这次的价格屯了2支。轻薄易吸收的质地,补水效果非常好,淡淡香味不刺激。就是SASA的价格波动太大,买东西堪比买股啊。
caiyun, 中國, 2014-07-15
保湿效果极佳的免洗面膜
这个也用了7、8年了,现在面膜就它了,不再用别的,保湿效果非常好,可以用于眼部。夏天可以晚上用上直接到天亮,是款免洗面膜,很方便的。
冯 煜, 中国, 2014-06-23
非常棒的面膜,每次做完气色都很好,皮肤水润。
JING WU, 常州市, 2014-06-12
夜间航班必备
避免隔夜face 滋润 有光彩
MIHA , tokyo, 2014-05-22
价格那么贵用着还不如雅漾的敷容蜜好用。。。我不淡定了。。纯属拔草,不会回购
H, 浙江, 2014-05-06
使用舒服~有紧致效果
有紧致效果,保湿一般,会让人很享受敷脸时的感觉,水嫩通透,用纸巾拭去擦干净后的效果一般,如果有折扣的话考虑再入,原价的话不会考虑,无性价比可言,比这款效果好的产品太多了。
园园, 中国, 2014-03-04
真的非常好用 又方便 用了皮肤明显柔软水润好多
WINDY , 中國, 2014-02-21
非常方便有效
用过的最方便高效的一款补水面膜,推荐!
KIKI, Australia, 2014-02-14
保湿效果很好
气味清新,啫喱状质地,易于涂抹,吸收很快,保湿效果也不错,我不涂着过夜,洗掉后肌肤很柔软细腻,面膜保湿效果很好,第二天起床后皮肤都还是软软的。只是价格偏高,感觉性价比不高。
LI PENG, 楚雄市, 2014-02-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).