for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Olay 7-in-1 Moisturizer + Essence Duo (40ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Seabed Soil Pack (For Acne Skin)
Item No. : 100204903001

TCM Mask

Seabed Soil Pack (For Acne Skin)

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 6.00
RRP: ¥ 18.00
  *save 67%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
超级好用
一包用3次,非常好,价钱不贵,黑头吸得很干净
SHOUFANG YAN, Brooklyn, 2014-08-02
Good stuff
Its cheap and it works. This package is good enough for 2-3 uses. It's too much product for one use. My skin feels smoother and my blackheads were pulled out :) will repurchase!
Patty Tan, USA, 2014-07-04
不刺激
一包能用3次,涂太厚撕不了,效果我觉得对粉刺的效果一般般,但是不刺激,用完了很舒服,不绷紧也不干燥。
aye yuan, 中国, 2014-03-22
很好用,味道也很好,长期使用效果应该很不错
许 黄超, 汕头市, 2014-03-16
这款还没来得及用,不过挺喜欢这个牌子的面膜。支持
Amanda Ng, toronto, 2014-01-03
纯正的中药面膜
肌肤情况:混合性 T区偏油 T区经常性长痘。 购买日期:11月13日 评论日期:12月26日 产品情况:中药面膜,和其他护理皮肤产品一起使用,目前尚在观察效果中。初步感觉中药成分很足,可以长期坚持使用观察效果。
郑 燕香, 深圳, 2013-12-26
用过很舒服
分量很足够,节省一点能用两次。撕拉式的,但是剥离时不觉得疼。中药味道很舒服,很安心~~还会再买!
feilied, china, 2013-12-25
很大一袋
很大一袋,一次用不完,每次都没有等到干就用水洗了,可能是自己涂多了的原因。效果还没有感受到,可能要多用几次
丁, 成都市, 2013-08-29
Really works!
It hurts alot when you peel it off but I do see my scars lighten up faster!
ANGELA YEUNG, Brooklyn, 2013-06-14
去痘没感觉,不过用过后感觉很干净,毛孔很细
TT, 武汉市, 2013-05-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).