for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Whiten Moisturizing Mask
Item No. : 100204802001

TCM Mask

Whiten Moisturizing Mask

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 6.00
RRP: ¥ 18.00
  *save 67%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
打开了一股中药味道,但是用起来的话有点刺激,因为皮肤第二天红红的。量的话很足的,我很狠心的用一袋最少也能用2次。
IRENE DOLE LIN, 中国, 2015-01-31
很浓郁的中药味道
质地很像蜂蜜,黏黏的,中药味道浓郁,用了感觉好像是白了一些,坚持应该有效果
吴 兰, 成都市, 2014-11-14
性价比算是很不错了
昨晚刚用,感觉是真心不错,这个价格超值了。。。可惜我把一整袋敷脸上有点厚,差不多一个小时才干,也是无语了。。。不过用完气色不错,也嫩,今早气色也好。。。就是面膜干的太慢,不干撕不下来洗的闹心~~~~
陈 爱玲, 南京市, 2014-09-30
浓浓药香
中药味很重!但是不臭~就是敷的时候静下心有安神的感觉~哈哈!纯属个人感觉~
陈 娟, 中国, 2014-08-22
药香
这款的药香好浓郁!建议不要涂太厚!因为如果不是撕下来会很难清洗!
陈 娟, 中国, 2014-07-29
一包可以用两次,不会大力的去撕拉,而是慢慢的把面膜卷上去。感觉很干净,皮肤也提亮不少,挺喜欢的。
LV, 大连市, 2014-06-09
推荐一下~
挺好用的,这个价格来说 ~
Leila, jixi, 2014-05-06
这款还没用,不过同牌子的其他面膜都挺不错的。相信这个也是
Amanda Ng, toronto, 2014-01-03
超好用的,还会在买
zrr, ny, 2013-11-07
美白效果很明显 敷了以后脸很嫩 很舒服
陈 烨, 中国, 2013-09-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).