for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti Acne Cleaning Mask Pack
Item No. : 100204402001

TCM Mask

Anti Acne Cleaning Mask Pack

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 6.00
RRP: ¥ 18.00
  *save 67%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Good Cleansing Product
Easy to use. Will be able to see and feel the result after it. Good for acne skin.
Janna, Chicago, 2014-07-17
祛痘祛痘
买给男朋友的,他说效果不错
ka jiao, 中国, 2014-07-15
挺不错的,喜欢里面的中药味。感觉很安心
Amanda Ng, toronto, 2014-01-03
中药面膜
肌肤情况:混合性 T区偏油 T区经常性长痘。 购买日期:11月13日 评论日期:12月26日 产品情况:中药面膜,和其他护理皮肤产品一起使用,目前尚在观察效果中。初步感觉中药成分很足,可以长期坚持使用观察效果。
郑 燕香, 深圳, 2013-12-26
快点来货呀,等着买呢,就差这个了
Yiting Du, New Zealand, 2013-09-12
很大一袋
很大一袋,我的脸用半袋基本就行了。面膜是那种干了后扯掉的,但是我每次用都没有等到干,不知道是不是用得太多了,很久都不会干。因为用的次数不多,效果还不是很明显,多用几次相信会有效果吧。
丁, 成都市, 2013-08-29
好耐用啊
感觉用了4次才用完的,很好撕,有股中药味,效果倒是没见
乐乐, 中国, 2013-06-21
Good mask for acnes!
The acnes are gone after the completion of the mask but the smell is bit strong.
FEIFEI LIAN, Southampton, 2013-03-10
很有效
第二次买了,对于我来说很有效,用完痘痘马上干瘪不少,推荐!
sammi, 中国, 2013-02-23
Very good mask
If you can stand with the smell, then it's good mask to improve your skin.
FEIFEI LIAN, Southampton, 2013-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).