for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Mask (1 pcs)
Item No. : 100197805001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Mask (1 pcs)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 69.20
RRP: ¥ 173.00
  *save 60%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 99 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
好用
好用
AMY LIU, 西城区, 2014-02-07
非常棒
希望以后还能再有
AMY LIU, 西城区, 2014-01-28
不适合我
用后擦了小黑瓶 NUXE家的乳液,然后就觉得干,脸部有不适感。不推荐敏感MM用
贺 超, 中国, 2014-01-22
很好 不错
很好用 不错 就是有点小贵 多打点拆扣不好了
罗 小琴, 中國, 2013-11-26
SK II-Facial Treatment Mask
I only use SK II facial treatment mask. It's so moisturizing. Its like a bottle of essence being pour onto my face! I always rinsed it after 20 minutes and I feel my face so full of water and smoother! Highly recommended to all woman out there!! Thanks sasa for super fast delivery!
Evelyn Wong, Singapore, 2013-09-29
SK-II Classic Facial Treatmet Mask
I only use SK II facial mask. It's so moisture, restore skin radiant and hydrate the entire face. The best mask I have ever use and at great price here in sasa! Looking forward to have more discount next time so that I can purchase more!! Thanks!
Evelyn Wong, Singapore, 2013-08-30
Highly recommended
I bought the 6pack facial mask and after only one-time use I can tell the difference of a nourished and calmed skin compared to before use. I highly recommend this mask. I will stock more:-)!!
CAROLYN CAO, Houston, TX, 2013-05-07
EXECELLENT
IT IS AMAZING. IT IS THE BEST PAPER MASK I HAVE USED. I WILL KEEP USING IT.
MISS L, MELB, 2013-04-08
纠结了好久才决定暂时不做爱国青年,因为对这款MASK实在是大爱,敷一张可以3天肌肤都水水的,好喜欢哦。
MICHELLE WANG, 宜宾市, 2013-03-27
精华液很充足
单片购买性价比蛮高的,使用之后皮肤亮了,感觉毛孔变细了,剩余的精华液还可以使用3次呢。等下次优惠活动时再屯一些备着。
MIS ZHU, 中国, 2013-03-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).