for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO DELICATO<br>Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin
Item No. : 100195203001

Borghese

FANGO DELICATO
Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 293.60
RRP: ¥ 366.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 233 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
混合皮常备
我是混合皮肤,每次特殊时期都会冒痘痘,用这个会好很多。每周用两三次。很舒服的。白泥最温和。
冰冰, 中国, 2014-08-23
适合敏感性肌肤
我是敏感性肌肤,用了之后有点刺激,但过会就会好,用后皮肤感觉白了点,推荐
GUIZHEN MIN, 中国, 2014-08-10
不错
保湿度不错,但总感觉任何面膜用一段时间后效果就没第一次那么好了!
yannan jiang, sydney, 2014-06-11
温和
产品比较温和,没绿泥刺激
平平, 中国, 2014-06-03
感觉还不错~
YUN ZHU, 重庆市, 2014-05-28
清洁力没有粉泥好也还可以,但是滋润度挺好,适合干皮。
TING ZHOU, 宁波市, 2014-05-17
舒服
之前用过绿泥 对我这种比较敏感的肌肤 不太合适 这款“白泥”很舒服,真的不刺激 凉凉的 干的也慢 十分钟后洗下来 皮肤很嫩 推荐 还会一直购买的!
袁 曼, 中国, 2014-04-21
保湿加提亮肤色,绝对要买
贝佳斯泥真的很神奇,这款白泥更是各种泥中最值得买的,绿泥清洁功效很好,但是混合肌用完会容易干,这款则检具保湿功效,洁肤后拍上水,再做精油按摩,然后抹上白泥,既能帮助精油吸收,也能做面部清洁提亮,效果真的很好,每次使用完真的感觉肤色亮了,而且毛孔细腻、皮肤水水,很值得推荐
TT, 中国, 2014-04-10
很温和
很温和,几乎没有刺痛感。膏体比较润,所以不是很好涂,但如果慢慢涂涂很厚,是有效果的。如果是混合性和油性皮肤,建议还是用绿色那款,刺激稍微大一些,但是效果也明显一些
MP, 中国, 2014-04-07
适合女生
之前给老公卖的黑泥,我用的有些刺激,估计是效果太强,我们女生经常做护理,不用那么强的清洁,这次就买了它的白泥。很喜欢。
Yirui Gao, burwood east, 2014-04-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).