for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO DELICATO<br>Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin
Item No. : 100195203001

Borghese

FANGO DELICATO
Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 293.60
RRP: ¥ 366.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 239 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿加提亮肤色,绝对要买
贝佳斯泥真的很神奇,这款白泥更是各种泥中最值得买的,绿泥清洁功效很好,但是混合肌用完会容易干,这款则检具保湿功效,洁肤后拍上水,再做精油按摩,然后抹上白泥,既能帮助精油吸收,也能做面部清洁提亮,效果真的很好,每次使用完真的感觉肤色亮了,而且毛孔细腻、皮肤水水,很值得推荐
TT, 中国, 2014-04-10
很温和
很温和,几乎没有刺痛感。膏体比较润,所以不是很好涂,但如果慢慢涂涂很厚,是有效果的。如果是混合性和油性皮肤,建议还是用绿色那款,刺激稍微大一些,但是效果也明显一些
MP, 中国, 2014-04-07
适合女生
之前给老公卖的黑泥,我用的有些刺激,估计是效果太强,我们女生经常做护理,不用那么强的清洁,这次就买了它的白泥。很喜欢。
Yirui Gao, burwood east, 2014-04-05
每次用,都感觉超凉爽。感觉用完后,白嫩。还不错。
Wen Liu, Auckland City, 2014-04-02
好用,推荐
我的皮肤是敏感混合型,到了换季难免过敏,用了以后感觉缓和很多,补水也还行,会回购的一款
XIAO HUANG, 三明市明溪县, 2014-04-01
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Borghese items, get Origins Frothy face wash (250ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of Borghese items: , you'll recieve a 1 Origins Frothy Face Wash (250ml) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Apr 7, 2014 - May 15, 2014
涂上去确实不会怎么又刺痛感,涂上后是浅蓝色的,膏体很滋润,但是我通常要待到干了才洗掉,因为一遍做着其他事情,就忘记看时间,。不过话说这个送的海绵我用来洗觉得脸好痛呢,还不如直接用手洗。
章 春燕, 中国, 2014-03-17
My favourite mask
I have used this mask for about 3years. But when I moved to Canada, I was quitted to use it because of cannot finding it . So I chose SASA although the shipping fee is high and the delivery is slow. This mask can make my face skin smoothy, and you know it's too dry in winter especial in Cananda. I like it so much and will use it all the time.
YI CHEN, AURORA, 2014-03-17
一直用的干净又滋润
一直用的干净又滋润,每天用也可以,皮肤立即恢复新生
CHAN ZHIHUA, 上海市, 2014-01-02
很好用
第一次使用这款面膜,朋友很推荐的,说用下来脸色会变得比较好,所以一起买了试试看。我是干性皮肤,用了几次,很舒服,没有刺痛的感觉,希望用完之后脸色也能变好。
华, 上海市, 2013-12-30
脸上有些小疼 清洁不错
脸部有时候会有小刺痛 不过可以忍受。用了之后 白头很容易浮出来 一直保持每周至少一次的面膜
Cicy, Crawley, 2013-11-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).