for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO DELICATO<br>Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin
Item No. : 100195203001

Borghese

FANGO DELICATO
Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 293.60
RRP: ¥ 366.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 236 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
每次用,都感觉超凉爽。感觉用完后,白嫩。还不错。
Wen Liu, Auckland City, 2014-04-02
好用,推荐
我的皮肤是敏感混合型,到了换季难免过敏,用了以后感觉缓和很多,补水也还行,会回购的一款
XIAO HUANG, 三明市明溪县, 2014-04-01
涂上去确实不会怎么又刺痛感,涂上后是浅蓝色的,膏体很滋润,但是我通常要待到干了才洗掉,因为一遍做着其他事情,就忘记看时间,。不过话说这个送的海绵我用来洗觉得脸好痛呢,还不如直接用手洗。
章 春燕, 中国, 2014-03-17
My favourite mask
I have used this mask for about 3years. But when I moved to Canada, I was quitted to use it because of cannot finding it . So I chose SASA although the shipping fee is high and the delivery is slow. This mask can make my face skin smoothy, and you know it's too dry in winter especial in Cananda. I like it so much and will use it all the time.
YI CHEN, AURORA, 2014-03-17
一直用的干净又滋润
一直用的干净又滋润,每天用也可以,皮肤立即恢复新生
CHAN ZHIHUA, 上海市, 2014-01-02
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Borghese items, get Origins Frothy face wash (250ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of Borghese items: , you'll recieve a 1 Origins Frothy Face Wash (250ml) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Apr 7, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
很好用
第一次使用这款面膜,朋友很推荐的,说用下来脸色会变得比较好,所以一起买了试试看。我是干性皮肤,用了几次,很舒服,没有刺痛的感觉,希望用完之后脸色也能变好。
华, 上海市, 2013-12-30
脸上有些小疼 清洁不错
脸部有时候会有小刺痛 不过可以忍受。用了之后 白头很容易浮出来 一直保持每周至少一次的面膜
Cicy, Crawley, 2013-11-28
很好用。
helen, 香港, 2013-11-03
很保湿,又干净
本来想买粉泥的,没有买到,买了白泥。非常大的一瓶,比我以前买的更大,感觉性价比很高啊,至少能用两年吧。 保湿度好,用过黑泥感觉有刺痛感,这款就完全没有。夏天晒得很干,用这款变亮了。
maggie, 宁波, 2013-08-12
还可以,不是太刺激
没有用过绿泥 所以没有办法比较刺激度,就我来说 用这款泥 一开始还是有点小刺激的 因为我皮肤非常干,不过忍受一下就好了 差不多10多分钟就可以洗掉 洗完感觉皮肤很干净,很舒服~补水效果倒没什么感觉哦,我都是当清洁面膜用的。。。
tuantuan x, 中国, 2013-08-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).