for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO DELICATO<br>Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin
Item No. : 100195203001

Borghese

FANGO DELICATO
Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 293.60
RRP: ¥ 366.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 236 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用过一次。很容易抹开。洗掉后觉得很干净。
潘 玲华, 中国, 2014-11-20
好刺激的赶脚
虽然开始使用很疼,不过一会洗去后,真的从毛孔里浮出很多白头。我想使用不要太勤吧,有效的,滑滑润润。
hitomi, 中国, 2014-11-13
好用,清洁,补水
好用,用过2瓶了
camille chen, 中国, 2014-10-10
推荐本产品
我用贝斯佳的白泥有2年了,真的是非常的好用。很温和,用后脸非常的光滑细腻。非常值得购入。
孙 静, 天津市, 2014-09-30
混合皮常备
我是混合皮肤,每次特殊时期都会冒痘痘,用这个会好很多。每周用两三次。很舒服的。白泥最温和。
冰冰, 中国, 2014-08-23
适合敏感性肌肤
我是敏感性肌肤,用了之后有点刺激,但过会就会好,用后皮肤感觉白了点,推荐
GUIZHEN MIN, 中国, 2014-08-10
不错
保湿度不错,但总感觉任何面膜用一段时间后效果就没第一次那么好了!
yannan jiang, sydney, 2014-06-11
温和
产品比较温和,没绿泥刺激
平平, 中国, 2014-06-03
感觉还不错~
YUN ZHU, 重庆市, 2014-05-28
清洁力没有粉泥好也还可以,但是滋润度挺好,适合干皮。
TING ZHOU, 宁波市, 2014-05-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).