for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% off!!!

buy now!
Mask House Serum : ¥ 239 for 2!

buy now!
Mask House Element & Stem Cell Mask Series : ¥ 159 for 2!

buy now!
Mask House items : 20% off

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO DELICATO<br>Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin
Item No. : 100195203001

Borghese

FANGO DELICATO
Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 295.00
RRP: ¥ 530.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 242 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
干净清爽细腻白皙
自己用了觉得毛孔很干净,皮肤很细腻白皙。所以也推荐给朋友用了。最近前前后后连续买了4罐了。我用的好的都推荐给朋友来买了,咋就不被优惠券砸中呢。
Betty, 中国, 2014-12-17
很好!
白泥是在朋友推荐下购买的,很温和的清洁皮肤,比绿泥温和多了,作用个人感觉差不多。很好用,坚持使用黑头和毛孔都好多了。
Miaomiao, 乐山市, 2014-12-16
家中常备面膜
别的面膜换来换去,这一罐始终没变,这次活动太给力了,囤货两罐
JING WANG, 中国, 2014-12-11
补水保湿效果好
已经用了多瓶了,性价比比较高,用后皮肤更加有弹性
ling, 中国, 2014-12-11
还不错
比绿泥温和很多 夏日使用 很不错啦!
XIAOHUA SUN, HAIKOU, 2014-12-11
不错
和绿泥换着用的,10天内 一次绿泥, 两次这款, 清洁度不错, 脸上白净了很多。
付 , 南昌, 2014-12-09
用过一次。很容易抹开。洗掉后觉得很干净。
潘 玲华, 中国, 2014-11-20
好刺激的赶脚
虽然开始使用很疼,不过一会洗去后,真的从毛孔里浮出很多白头。我想使用不要太勤吧,有效的,滑滑润润。
hitomi, 中国, 2014-11-13
好用,清洁,补水
好用,用过2瓶了
camille chen, 中国, 2014-10-10
推荐本产品
我用贝斯佳的白泥有2年了,真的是非常的好用。很温和,用后脸非常的光滑细腻。非常值得购入。
孙 静, 天津市, 2014-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).