for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPOT OFF<br>Spot Whitening Serum (limited Edition)
Item No. : 100195012001

C+M

SPOT OFF
Spot Whitening Serum (limited Edition)

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 30.30
RRP: ¥ 76.60
  *save 60%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 178 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Не увидела результата. Возможно, нужно дольше пользоваться...
Гаманок Екатерина, Гатчина, 2014-03-16
還沒看到效果
持續用了一段時間了,斑沒有淡化的跡象,反正也是抱著試試的心態,還好
MIN RUAN, 美國, 2014-01-20
效果还是有的
一开始用会感觉有些刺痛.. 之后没什么,斑都有慢慢淡落黎..
GRACE, 佛山市, 2013-11-10
can't see the effect within two months
I keep using it for the two months, but I can't see any change to my spot.
Shi Zheng, Brooklyn, 2013-11-08
暂无效果
一瓶快用完了 暂时看不出效果
�孙 �安妮���, 中国, 2013-10-29
没有效果~
按照说明每天早晚使用,涂上并无异样感觉,但也没有任何效果……哪怕变淡一点点也好,并没有。价格不高,做实验,坚持用完算了。
陈 小姐, 广州市, 2013-10-26
需要时间与持续使用的见证
按照说明在用,第一周每天晚上用,第二周开始,早晚都要用,到现在已经快一个月了用了半瓶了,没有明显的变化,涂上去的时候,停留几秒还没抹开,就会有刺痛感,按摩到最后的时候,好像是搓泥一样!需要时间与持续使用的见证!
周 静谧, 中国, 2013-10-08
Great price
I bought this product because of it's affordable price but have yet to see my dark spots fade. Hopefully results will come soon!
Kamila Ferreira, Seattle, 2013-10-08
还可以
用了一个月才来评的,因为我的斑点不是很明显,眼下有几点,用了感觉不是特别明显,好像有淡一点点。
Elean, 中国, 2013-09-29
稍有淡化。。。
用了一个月,感觉脸上的斑点稍微有点淡化。。。继续坚持使用,希望能大面积的淡化直至彻底清除。。。。。
郭 春桃, 杭州市, 2013-09-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).