for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR<br>Skin Caviar Luxe Cream
Item No. : 100187206001

La Prairie

CAVIAR
Skin Caviar Luxe Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 1245.30
RRP: ¥ 3145.00
  *save 60%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Отличный крем
Очень хорошо сглаживает поры и воздействует на тоненькие морщинки, отбеливает и выравнивает кожу.
YULIYA DAVLETOVA, Russia, 2014-06-02
太好用了
果然是顶级面霜,搽了不油腻,脸立刻有亮度,很喜欢香味,
Fran, Canberra, 2014-05-15
单纯对比它和lamer面霜 比lamer效果更明显 用后 皮肤紧致 嫩滑 毛孔也变小了 皮肤变很好
Vicky JI, Jilin , 2014-04-21
吸收特别好
第一次使用面霜,由于是过敏肤质,很担心,没想到用后吸收特别好,推荐,就是日期好像快到期了,这个感觉不是特别好。
李 丽, 合肥市, 2014-04-04
确实够滋润
这个面霜确实很滋润,是雅诗兰黛面霜的三到四倍,不过吸收比不上希思黎,味道也不太好闻。我个人更喜欢希思黎,这个估计四十岁以后用会非常好。
XAO MAN LIN, 廊坊市, 2014-03-12
大爱
产品本身是很好的,很滋润,很好闻,用的量也很省,会一直用下去。只是查不到生产日期,而且外包装似有被拆封过,里面的面霜有一块是陷下去的,如果SASA在运送过程中可以做到全程监控的话,会买得更放心。
MELODY WONG, 宁波市, 2014-01-03
最爱的面霜
目前这款面霜已经成为我的最爱了,而且这个价格也让我彻底的爱上了!谢谢莎莎网!
CHENBO MIAO, 江阴市, 2013-12-19
用过最好的面霜
用过lamer的面霜以后,改成了这个一款产品,的确是一款非常好的面霜,吸收和紧致的效果真的非常棒
CHENBO MIAO, 江阴市, 2013-12-19
终于下手了
这个长草很久了,看到搞活动终于下手了,用后很就吸收了,觉得比较滋润跟保湿,没有太多的惊艳,我是混合性皮肤。可能用习惯了海蓝之迷,觉得还是它比较适合我
AO LI LU, 中国, 2013-11-25
很好用
这个用了好几个了,很滋润,但也不油,保湿抗衰老的效果真的不错。而且sasa上买要划算很多。
SHANGSHANG ZHU, 杭州市, 2013-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).