for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OASIS<br>Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment
Item No. : 100184711001

H2O+

OASIS
Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 230.50
RRP: ¥ 288.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 135 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好,非常适合敏感混合偏干肌肤
因为皮肤敏感,所以一直使用雅漾,确实好用,但每次只要洗完脸,皮肤又被打回原形,雅漾是只治表没有治里,看到八杯水后果断想要试试它的神奇效果,没想真的很好,我每次使用都是直接当面霜使用,用后立刻感觉水润润,最重要的是不会过敏。用到五六次,就明显感觉到洗完脸后,不再那么紧绷难受,皮肤也有变柔软。只是因为肌肤确实缺水严重,这个的补水效果不够,所以每次我都会涂抹两到三次,一瓶很快就被我用完了,相对现在这个天气,啫喱质地更适合夏天使用,我会继续购买,希望能有更多活动优惠。
长沙, 中国, 2013-10-14
Great product
I have been using it for years, great for dry weather and day to day use, will keep using it.
YAN JIN, Port Hedland, 2013-09-17
睡前用很好
我喜欢晚上睡前用这个,第二天起来,就像用了睡眠面膜一样。我不会在上妆前用这个,因为对我来说,这个在妆前用,稍微不够轻薄。
CHENXIA FANG, Hobart, 2013-07-26
推荐
替姐姐买的,她一直用这款,之前一直专柜买的,不过这次买的很满意,价格便宜是正品,推荐哦!这个我也试用过,水水的,一点不油腻,很棒的产品
s, 牡丹江市, 2013-07-10
补水
很补水,适合夏天使用
庄 雅琴, 福州市, 2013-06-30
很好
放在冰箱里冰过后再用,不错
刘 筱慧, 中国, 2013-06-27
我的最爱
不愧为明星产品,一直在用,皮肤水水的。
XIAO YIN WANG, 哈尔滨市, 2013-06-23
夏日必备保湿乳
开盖就有一股很清新的味道,抹了很滋润,混合皮夏天在北方用很好,不油不腻不干,不错,大力推荐,还便宜
翁 美玲, 牡丹江市, 2013-06-06
很好
补水效果真的很好 希望sasa能多上写水之澳的产品还有茱莉蔻的产品
黄 凝凝, Sydney, 2013-06-05
王 月珍, 中国, 2013-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).