for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EIGHT HOUR<br>Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant
Item No. : 100173612001

Elizabeth Arden

EIGHT HOUR
Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 102.10
RRP: ¥ 127.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
喜欢
老版的味道个人觉得还是可以接受的~而且因为含有精油和水杨酸,对痘痘有些微抑制效果
邱 米, 中国, 2014-02-26
味道很特别,挺喜欢的,霜很厚重,不过涂上之后并不觉得不适应,赞
宋 文, 中国, 2014-01-20
缩水,保湿
主要用作唇膜,一周一两次晚上在脸上推开,实话说,有点腻,所以睡觉之前早一点擦好,睡觉就不会蹭到被单。第二天起来,不腻,不油,不干。感觉有软化皮肤的效用
苏信儿, 上海市, 2013-12-21
很滋润,有点油
刚涂上去满脸油光啊 而且味道也不是特别好,但是第二天早上起来脸就很润啊,里面含有水杨酸,所以也有消痘的功效,本来是想给妈妈用的,结果还是自己用了
宋 雨倩, 中国, 2013-11-25
修复指甲边缘非常好
对修复指甲边缘,不管是老人还是青年人都有非常好的效果。使得边缘光滑
袁 晓东, 上海市, 2013-02-28
非常有效的滋润霜
滋润霜很不错,不过膏体很厚不好挤出。使用后吸收度一般,我是在嘴唇上敷厚厚一层,第二天起来嘴唇很嫩
张 昳泓, 中国, 2013-02-27
保湿
很保湿,适合冬天用,一天都不会干
Sarahlu, 中国, 2013-01-15
还不错
有股药香味。不是人家说的难以接受的味道,也很滋润,就是有些干,有点难抹开。
wenxin wang, 中国, 2012-12-29
不适合我
用起来感觉有点油,郁闷。
cl_lhy, 中國, 2012-12-24
滋润力强
喜欢它的味道,保湿能力很好。尤其喜欢用来涂指甲边,效果很好,值得一试。
黄 翠儿, ACT, 2012-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).