for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALL ABOUT EYE<br>All About Eyes
Item No. : 100167703001

Clinique

ALL ABOUT EYE
All About Eyes

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 235.00
RRP: ¥ 390.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 154 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还可以
蛮好吸收的,略微有点油。收到之后就发现降价了。。。
June, 中国, 2014-12-02
和韩国免税店还有大陆专柜正品有区别
大陆专柜和韩国免税店的比较稠,莎莎买的很稀,不知道是不是正品!
郭 艳, 610600.610602, 2014-11-06
滋润,年轻mm适用的一款眼霜
Jing Chen, Strathfield, 2014-10-25
好用的eye cream
一定也不rich,很好推,我是水磁场的忠实用户!所以眼霜也想用这款,很保湿,无味道,总之很满意!
fiona, china, 2014-10-13
多年来一直在莎莎买这款眼霜,好用,滋润不长脂肪粒。
ELVA HUANG WAN LING, 桂林, 2014-10-08
稍微有点油腻感
和使用黄油的感觉差不多,比较油腻,用了几天,长了一颗脂肪粒,效果有待观察。
张 恒, 中国, 2014-09-22
超补水的
很好用,适合干性皮肤,少细纹。
SHUANG HAO, 中国, 2014-09-15
很保湿的一款
本身为混合性肌肤~怀孕期间皮肤却变得很干燥~容易脱皮~眼部也不可幸免~用这款后觉得很保湿~并且不会油腻~大爱~而且在sasa网购买价格还很优惠~比在我们这的专柜买便宜非常多~划算!
黄 嫣妮, 厦门市, 2014-09-14
清爽不油腻
下单到厦门速度还行,夏天用了清爽不油腻,涂再多都不怕长脂肪粒,涂着很舒服。
林 昕, 厦门, 2014-07-01
清爽又滋润
质地比较清薄,不油腻,在眼周很易推开,刚拍上去就是湿湿很滋润的感觉,但是这个湿度不会马上挥发,过几个小时也还是水水润润的,很喜欢,性价比算很高。
欧 蕾, 武汉市, 2014-04-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).