for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE & LIP TREATMENT<br>Eye and Lip Contour Balm
Item No. : 100153303001

Sisley

EYE & LIP TREATMENT
Eye and Lip Contour Balm

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 530.90
RRP: ¥ 850.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 96 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
清爽啫喱质地,补水效果很好
清爽啫喱质地,适合夏季使用,厚厚涂上一层可以当眼膜,补水效果很好,淡化细纹未见效,可能需要坚持吧,通关用了近一个月,泪奔啊~~~
Amy Gao, 济南, 2014-04-08
以前嘴巴老起皮,用后嘴巴不再起皮了,很滋润。
黎 梦云, 厦门市, 2014-03-06
吸收快
吸收很好,涂很厚很厚也不会长脂肪粒,去黑眼圈无效果,去干纹有效果
stella, 陕西, 2014-02-04
00
很是滋润 还可用于唇部 好用又方便
APPLE CHEN, grandview, 2014-01-01
很好用的产品
超级好用的眼霜,可以减少皱纹。
杨 树美, 北京市, 2013-10-30
moist but not oily
I like this eye and lip contour balm. I am using it twice a day as eye cream. It makes puffiness around my eyes reduced and still gives me enough moisture for the eye area.
Avocadoliz, USA, 2013-09-06
推荐
前段时间一直熬夜,眼眶又红又肿,黑眼圈就更不用说了。一直听说sisley的东西很好,便买回来试一下,很滋润,吸收得很好,质地也是轻盈。效果很显著。也划算,30ml 85澳币!!澳洲专柜sisley专柜要卖150呢。以后还是继续使用!!!
Shuzi Huang, Brisbane, 2013-07-28
保湿除皱
冬天的时候,眼部周围皮肤真的很干,干得起了很多皱纹,用了好多其它的眼霜都没效果,非常苦恼。后来买了这款之后,当眼膜用,晚上的时候涂上厚厚的一层,第二天早上起来,眼周问题真的好了很多。会一直用下去。
BEIZI, 温州市, 2013-02-08
日期很不新鲜
刚买的, 限用至今年10月,是2010年的货
李 剑霞, 天津市, 2013-01-30
性价比高
属于清爽类的眼唇护理,透明质地,不会腻。我是用完一整瓶才来评价的,比较推荐年轻肌肤使用。如果想抗皱的MM,还要配合其他眼霜来使用。不过有30ml,性价比还是很高的。
Serina, Melbourne, 2013-01-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).