for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE & LIP TREATMENT<br>Eye and Lip Contour Balm
Item No. : 100153303001

Sisley

EYE & LIP TREATMENT
Eye and Lip Contour Balm

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 530.00
RRP: ¥ 850.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 97 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
好用
质地是啫喱,易吸收,经用,推荐夏日使用
JIN LIN, 中国, 2014-09-02
还没用,等待效果
CHUNHUI LIU, 北京, 2014-06-15
好吧
还没有用啊!大牌值得信赖!
HONGHONG LIU, 天津市, 2014-06-12
清爽啫喱质地,补水效果很好
清爽啫喱质地,适合夏季使用,厚厚涂上一层可以当眼膜,补水效果很好,淡化细纹未见效,可能需要坚持吧,通关用了近一个月,泪奔啊~~~
Amy Gao, 济南, 2014-04-08
以前嘴巴老起皮,用后嘴巴不再起皮了,很滋润。
黎 梦云, 厦门市, 2014-03-06
吸收快
吸收很好,涂很厚很厚也不会长脂肪粒,去黑眼圈无效果,去干纹有效果
stella, 陕西, 2014-02-04
00
很是滋润 还可用于唇部 好用又方便
APPLE CHEN, grandview, 2014-01-01
很好用的产品
超级好用的眼霜,可以减少皱纹。
杨 树美, 北京市, 2013-10-30
moist but not oily
I like this eye and lip contour balm. I am using it twice a day as eye cream. It makes puffiness around my eyes reduced and still gives me enough moisture for the eye area.
Avocadoliz, USA, 2013-09-06
推荐
前段时间一直熬夜,眼眶又红又肿,黑眼圈就更不用说了。一直听说sisley的东西很好,便买回来试一下,很滋润,吸收得很好,质地也是轻盈。效果很显著。也划算,30ml 85澳币!!澳洲专柜sisley专柜要卖150呢。以后还是继续使用!!!
Shuzi Huang, Brisbane, 2013-07-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).