for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
online exclusive clearance
Item No. : 100152305002

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 450.00
RRP: ¥ 570.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
很好用
植物味道很天然,我比较喜欢这种味道。吸收还不错,我是干皮,夏天的话上完水单用这个乳液就够了,保湿持续时间较长。
董 丽华, 中国, 2014-08-10
全能乳液果然名不虚传啊
先买的这款小瓶试用下,我和闺蜜用完都惊为天人啊,真的是很好用,好吸收,之前有人评价说长痘,我两都是痘痘肌,完全不会长啊~继续回购了大瓶哦~
汪 文静, 鹰潭市, 2014-05-09
全能乳液,比较好用。
全能乳液,比较好用。用完皮肤很滋润,不紧绷。
XIAOHAN DING, 宿州市, 2014-04-25
强大的乳液
这是第三瓶了,之前用过两只125ML的,好用,才一直在用的乳液! 质地轻薄。熟悉了它独特的味道后,很是喜欢。作为乳液来说,它的保湿性做得相当好了。油性皮肤的人估计春夏季在爽肤水后用此即可。我属于敏感肌,需加后续保养品。
GX, 中国, 2014-03-15
一直都在用的,这次看到这个小瓶的打折,很划算的价格,而且东西还是一如既往的好
刘 池, shanghai, 2013-12-11
好东西
以前买大瓶的,看见这个有优惠就下手了,味道太好闻了,长期用皮肤会很好
keke, 北京市, 2013-07-01
非常好使,四季都适合~
很清淡~四季都适合用~我不喜欢用太粘的乳液~
cici, 中国, 2013-04-26
全能乳液
全能乳液,名不虚传,无需多言。
JENNY W , 广州市, 2012-09-15
超级大爱
我最爱的乳液 真的没话说
summer gao, 中国, 2012-09-10
很好用
先买了50Ml的试用一下,发现真的很好,特别是调节油脂分泌,用了几天就发现,皮肤光滑细嫩了很多。味道嘛,一开始不喜欢,习惯了还觉得不错呢。已经买了125Ml的,期待中。
Silvia, 中国, 2012-09-03
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).