for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 948.00
RRP: ¥ 1520.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 556 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
全能乳液一如既往的好用~
夏天来了,皮肤出油,毛孔粗大还有肤色不均,果断在SASA购入希家明星乳液,还是如去年夏天一样好用,吸收特别快,淡淡的植物清香,早晨起来感觉脸部皮肤水润通透,超适合我啦~~~会一直用吧
李 佳惠, 合肥, 2014-08-02
高性价比
首先,我是最近才开始在莎莎网购物的,不得不说非常赞!比较快,而且也不用担心关税的问题。关于此款乳液,原来一直认为比较贵,但是买了以后发现真是超高性价比,瓶子比较大,而且全家都能用,又省了晚霜,质地非常薄,好吸收,尤其是夏天,晚上配合ANR使用效果特别明显,还是得相信经典产品!而且莎莎特价买特别合适!推荐给姐妹们真的可以试试
杨 静, 中国, 2014-08-02
夏天用起来很棒
首先,一直非常信任sasa,所以一般在这里购买护肤品,用着也放心,之前一直在用希思黎修复面霜,无奈夏天来临,油腻有余,清爽不足。就购买了这款全能乳液,用了一个多礼拜,暂时不能说能看到明显的变化,只是感觉夏天用在脸上轻薄,透气。
VK, 中国, 2014-08-02
超极好
很滋润,收缩毛孔,比la mer 好.
LING HU, Mordialloc, 2014-07-26
我的最爱
真心好用 已经持续使用n瓶了 皮肤越来越好 每次莎莎有活动的时候都会囤货
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-20
很好用
这是第二瓶了,很好用,满满一大瓶,每次用都很奢侈的挤一大坨,哈哈,润润的,很舒服
YUN YUN ZHOU, 成都市, 2014-07-15
好吸收
好吸收,其他好处还没发现
YUANYUAN WANG, 中国, 2014-07-14
这款全能乳液用后皮肤很舒服,有淡淡的植物味,不错,推荐使用。
LANICE YANG, 杭州市, 2014-07-09
很不错
很愉快的一次购物,买得很放心。喜欢
HONG MIN DONG, 杭州, 2014-07-08
全能名符其实!
ye jiang, 杭州市, 2014-06-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).