sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA mask - 25% off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 899.00
RRP: ¥ 1620.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 597 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
无刺激,帮助后续隔离产品的均匀和吸收
修 丹, 上海, 2015-03-30
好用极了
晚上涂了,在上起床脸上都是润润的,真的很好用啊
戎 文静, 中国, 2015-03-29
还可以
对于我这混合型皮肤来说,保湿度不错但稍觉油腻,还是喜欢小黑瓶多一些。
艺帆 孔, China, 2015-03-13
听全能的
希思黎全能乳液,我一直都在用,很基础的保湿滋润效果,用后感觉皮肤很水润,一点也不油腻。适合春秋天使用,寒冷的冬天保湿性能一般,肯定还得用其他产品。用了一年多,皮肤很光滑。不错,用完再来买。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
气味好闻 包装好
899购入 确实很不错 有股很自然地植物香味 具体效果有待用完后再说 不过抹在脸上很滋润
kiko, 中国, 2015-03-02
无刺激
能找到一款不过敏的护肤品,太不容易了
YING FENG, 保定市, 2015-02-25
很好
淡淡的有点像中药的味道,用后皮肤保湿效果不错,彩妆贴合度有变高,确实不错。我是超级干皮。
ALISA ZHOU, China, 2015-02-15
899
899了
PINGPING WANG, 210100.210104, 2015-02-06
很全能
之前一直用小黑瓶,好几年了想换着用,试了其他很多产品的肌底液,根本换不下来,没想到全能乳液满足了我,现在用这个同样的滋润,很好吸引,配合小希家面霜一起 非常适合冬天
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
还好
温和,滋润,有点抗敏,其他效果不明显。
杨 玲娟, 中国, 2015-01-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).