for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 999.00
RRP: ¥ 1520.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 572 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
敏感肌也可以安心使用
作为基底乳液,希思黎很滋润不会过油或过干,相比黄油,纯天然植物成分更不容易引起皮肤敏感或毛孔堵塞,用久了脸上也不会起脂肪粒,味道也很好闻,打折时候买性价比还是很高的。
Melon, Hangzhou, 2014-11-18
discount happens always after my buy
不知为何 十月如此 十一月也是 我买的东西在我收到东西后准备写评论时 降价了 十月是雅顿的眼霜 这次是希思黎的全能乳液 便宜了100块啊 本来如果是急用就罢了 完全囤货才买的 这就太呕了 远没有开始用 希望感觉不错
danqi wu, Guanghou, 2014-11-15
镇店之宝
非常滋润 第二天非常好上妆
DANDAN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-11-14
敏感肌肤推荐
这几天接受A酸焕肤治疗 每天晚上轻轻涂抹一层效果相当好 没有刺痛的感受 很温和 这个产品一定要回购
RONG LI, 中国, 2014-11-14
推荐
质地清爽易推开,淡淡的药味,成分安心吸收快。
iGrape, 北京市, 2014-11-11
喜欢
一直在用,乳液吸收好,有淡淡的清香,保湿效果好,喜欢!
孙 岩, 370600.370611, 2014-10-30
推荐
特别喜欢乳液的质感和味道,使用了好多瓶了,肤质的确有所改善,是会一直坚持使用下去的产品
文 文, 中国, 2014-10-23
大牌就是好
几天下来,第二天早上都能感受到皮肤变的嫩滑了,效果很显著,不错,会回购的
张, 昆山市, 2014-10-18
用了一个月才来写评价的
用了一个月才来写评价的,确实很好用,保温很明显,结合了小棕瓶一起用效果很好,我一直比较喜欢用天然成份多的产品,这些产品虽然要长期使用才能见效,但对皮肤伤害也会少点,一用就见效的产品我觉得肯定会有激素。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-10-17
东北的秋季还是有些干
我不是成套使用的,配合着神仙水,绝对不用面霜还是有些干,味道很好闻,擦伤两天就感觉皮肤变嫩了许多,肤色也均匀。之前用了一年半的雪肌精,觉得换了这个还是有明显改善的
XIN HE, 中国, 2014-10-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).