for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 949.00
RRP: ¥ 1520.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 568 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
推荐
质地清爽易推开,淡淡的药味,成分安心吸收快。
iGrape, 北京市, 2014-11-11
喜欢
一直在用,乳液吸收好,有淡淡的清香,保湿效果好,喜欢!
孙 岩, 370600.370611, 2014-10-30
推荐
特别喜欢乳液的质感和味道,使用了好多瓶了,肤质的确有所改善,是会一直坚持使用下去的产品
文 文, 中国, 2014-10-23
大牌就是好
几天下来,第二天早上都能感受到皮肤变的嫩滑了,效果很显著,不错,会回购的
张, 昆山市, 2014-10-18
用了一个月才来写评价的
用了一个月才来写评价的,确实很好用,保温很明显,结合了小棕瓶一起用效果很好,我一直比较喜欢用天然成份多的产品,这些产品虽然要长期使用才能见效,但对皮肤伤害也会少点,一用就见效的产品我觉得肯定会有激素。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-10-17
东北的秋季还是有些干
我不是成套使用的,配合着神仙水,绝对不用面霜还是有些干,味道很好闻,擦伤两天就感觉皮肤变嫩了许多,肤色也均匀。之前用了一年半的雪肌精,觉得换了这个还是有明显改善的
XIN HE, 中国, 2014-10-08
真的是全能
这款产品5年前开始使用,全方位修护,用量省,一般能用10个月。用后皮肤细致海水量高,值得购买。适合秋冬使用。
QIN YANG, 深圳市, 2014-10-08
保湿滋润效果不错,皮肤日渐细腻光滑,真心是一分价钱一分货。
许 园, 中国, 2014-09-27
全能乳
希思黎的全能乳必须是用一次就会爱上的,和名字很相配,真的是全能。前段时间皮肤状态不好,就单纯用全能乳,其余的护肤品都省了,2天哦,就神奇的改善了状态。偶尔熬夜会冒大痘痘,清洁皮肤后用全能乳轻轻按摩痘痘处,可以减轻胀痛并且加速痘痘退化的呦。 话说这款乳液真的很百搭,晚上做完面膜再涂一层乳,可以更好促进面膜吸收。早上涂完乳直接擦BB,一整天都不脱妆。 会一直回购的护肤品。
贾 丹, 徐州市, 2014-09-26
用了一个月才来写评价的,确实很好用,保温很明显,结合了小棕瓶一起用效果很好,我一直比较喜欢用天然成份多的产品,这些产品虽然要长期使用才能见效,但对皮肤伤害也会少点,一用就见效的产品我觉得肯定会有激素。
叶 旋木, 中国, 2014-09-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).