for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 1199.00
RRP: ¥ 1520.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 558 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
真心不错
这款乳液真心不错,用过最满意的乳液了。吸收快,皮肤紧致感增强,早上起来脸滑滑的,非常舒服,强力推荐,搞活动的时候买的,非常划算!
吕 彩霞, 广州, 2014-09-10
换季敏感肌用很赞
活动时优惠很多马上囤货一瓶秋季换季用,这个全能乳我只在晚上用对我的季节敏感肌有用
郑 容, 莆田市, 2014-09-08
渗透,助吸收
一直听推荐是高级黄油,觉得不是很有必要。朋友用了说很好,而且一大瓶很经用,有点小心动。活动时候买的900-,很划算。使用4周,效果很显著。用小宗瓶和小黑瓶很多年,近1年真心觉得需要换产品,但是一直没有合适的,配合使用全能乳液,对长久使用、有些吸收倦怠的产品,起到很好的帮助吸收效果。现在晚上:水 全能 小棕瓶 晚霜,原本夏天就比较难吸收,用一个产品要等吸收,才用下一个,现在就快了很多,基本稍一按摩就可以接下去用其他东西,不用等。
庄 霄霞, 中国, 2014-09-05
很基础保湿乳
用了一段时间,发现其实没那么神奇,就是一款很基础的保湿乳,春夏季还可以,秋冬肯定会不够保湿,我还是个偏油皮,秋冬的话还是得加个霜才够,纯植物配方还是很吸引人的,香味一般,建议荷包不够宽裕的妹子还是选择性价比更高一些的乳液吧
77, 衡阳市, 2014-09-01
最优惠的价格
最近今年买到最优惠的价格,质量也是正品
YI FEI JIA, 苏州市, 2014-08-29
惊艳的乳液
昨天收到之后就立马使用了,晚上做完面膜后直接用了这个乳液,第二天早上皮肤嫩嫩的、很平滑、细致!太赞了。不亏是明星产品。味道自然,吸收快,保湿效果好。
YUE WANG, 北京市, 2014-08-26
不愧是全能乳液
才用一周,效果十分明显,皮肤立刻光洁细滑。只是我是干性肌肤,还需要配合其他产品加强保湿。
晓静, 中国, 2014-08-23
一瓶解决多钟困扰
我是混合偏油性的敏感肌肤,所以很多护肤品都不敢随意尝试,怕过敏= = ,但是温和的有没什么效果。 这款产品是朋友极力推荐给我使用的,涂抹在脸上没有那种油油的感觉,比较贴,乳液有一股粉味,比较淡又比较独特的气味,呵呵。晚上睡前这一瓶就够了,比较适合我这种选择困难症患者。。
张 露, 中国, 2014-08-20
希思黎全能乳液
很钟爱的一款产品,S家的明星产品,心里一直长草要买,终于等到特价了,会一直关注的!
ELLEN , 中国, 2014-08-19
很好用
当家产品就是当家产品,看成分也无非就是一些常见植物,而且还是矿物油,可是无论吸收度还是用后皮肤的触感和第二天的皮肤状态都超级好,不得不服
Jane, 中国, 2014-08-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).