for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items, you'll enjoy 62% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items - 55% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Renewing Cream Mask
Item No. : 100144003001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Renewing Cream Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 970.00
RRP: ¥ 1220.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
超级好!
两年前自己是痘痘肌 已过三十的俺 以为修复很难了 即使痘印痘疤渐渐修护 但是皮肤粗糙 毛孔也很大 呵呵 但是用了葆丽美护肤细胞类的产品后就觉得皮肤越来约好了 特别是这款面膜 一星期一到两次 痘疤印淡了 痘坑也渐渐光滑平整了 毛孔更是缩小了不少 举双手双脚赞啊 哈哈
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-02-13
感觉挺好的。
好大一罐,有活动时买真的很划算。用时有轻微刺痛。
SOPHIE SOPHIE, 中国, 2015-01-21
完美的皮肤需要它
堡丽美一直是我的最爱,明星产品的它更是比不缺少的,用后你的皮肤会水水的,嫩嫩的,有光泽还很会发光。我个人特别喜欢!
snow nailly, 中国, 2015-01-18
相当赞的一款面膜
两年前自己是痘痘肌 已过三十的俺 以为修复很难了 即使痘印痘疤渐渐修护 但是皮肤粗糙 毛孔也很大 呵呵 但是用了葆丽美护肤细胞类的产品后就觉得皮肤越来约好了 特别是这款面膜 一星期一到两次 痘疤印淡了 痘坑也渐渐光滑平整了 毛孔更是缩小了不少 举双手双脚赞啊 哈哈
li xiang, 长沙市, 2014-12-12
有效果喜欢
葆丽美一直喜欢,这款面膜补水效果好。
孙 岩, 370600.370611, 2014-10-31
值得一試
跟以前的不一樣!味道也不同。之前的很像 Valmont 這新款就不太一樣,但是還是很好用,用完感覺皮膚亮麗緊緻,有促銷時我還是會購買。
M B, Canada, 2014-07-08
minimising skin pores
I have been noticing my skin pores beside nose area are shrinking which really surprised me. Every time after using this mask, the next day I feel like my facial skin is tightened. I reckon it is a good product for minimising skin pores and suitable for mature/pre-mature skin type.
Kuang Aqua, Brisbane, 2014-04-08
保湿效果很好
补水效果比较好,刚抹上有刺激感,过一会儿就好了,洗完会有一层膜,很舒服,保湿
YUDONG XING, 中國, 2014-03-24
补水效果明显
这款面膜补水效果特别好,洗完脸上还会留下一层膜,很保湿,用完感觉舒服
YUDONG XING, 中國, 2014-03-24
用完很滋润
上脸有刺痛感,1-2分钟后消失 用后皮肤状态很好
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-01-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).