for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Renewing Cream Mask
Item No. : 100144003001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Renewing Cream Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 945.00
RRP: ¥ 1179.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
值得一試
跟以前的不一樣!味道也不同。之前的很像 Valmont 這新款就不太一樣,但是還是很好用,用完感覺皮膚亮麗緊緻,有促銷時我還是會購買。
M B, Canada, 2014-07-08
minimising skin pores
I have been noticing my skin pores beside nose area are shrinking which really surprised me. Every time after using this mask, the next day I feel like my facial skin is tightened. I reckon it is a good product for minimising skin pores and suitable for mature/pre-mature skin type.
Kuang Aqua, Brisbane, 2014-04-08
保湿效果很好
补水效果比较好,刚抹上有刺激感,过一会儿就好了,洗完会有一层膜,很舒服,保湿
YUDONG XING, 中國, 2014-03-24
补水效果明显
这款面膜补水效果特别好,洗完脸上还会留下一层膜,很保湿,用完感觉舒服
YUDONG XING, 中國, 2014-03-24
用完很滋润
上脸有刺痛感,1-2分钟后消失 用后皮肤状态很好
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-01-17
special offer
Suisse Programme Mask - 2 for 40%OFF!
Now when you purchase any 2 pieces of the following Suisse Programme items:- , you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Aug 18, 2014 - Sep 15, 2014
很好用的面膜
很好用的面膜,第二天用完皮肤会好很多。刚涂上脸上刺刺的
王 萌萌, 北京市, 2013-12-27
推荐哦~
这已经是第二次买了,正好赶上两件再六折的活动,算下来一盒不到RMB550,非常划算~个人感觉提亮肤色和收缩毛孔的效果比较明显,皮肤状态很差时晚上用面膜后正常护肤,第二天早晨会明显感觉皮肤细腻了很多~
susan, 北京, 2013-11-21
效果非常明显
我是敷上15分钟后,用纸巾粘下来,再用化妆棉蘸化妆水擦干净,然后开始日常保养程序。第二天早起,皮肤特别紧致有光泽。特别推荐这个面膜!
XIAOYU WANG, 青岛, 2013-09-17
好用推荐
葆丽美家的面膜都非常好用,但是价格都不菲。什么时候特价啊
JING DING, 中国, 2013-08-31
比纸膜好用
还是很好用的~!个人觉得葆丽美的东西相对而言要更温和~!舒服~!
QIONG LIU, 中国, 2013-08-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).