for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BODY AND SUN<br>Intensive Hand & Nail Treatment
Item No. : 100143804001

Suisse Programme

BODY AND SUN
Intensive Hand & Nail Treatment

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 165.60
RRP: ¥ 207.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
一定会回购的手霜
滋润但不油腻,用后手部皮肤会特别柔软,洗手以后会继续保留有效成分
YAN DUAN, 成都市, 2014-04-01
好评
和我之前在店里买的一样,喜欢!
艳 李, 中国, 2014-03-28
非常滋润,非常清新的谈香,是难得的高级护手霜
MEI LIU, 成都市, 2014-03-23
很好,值得购买!
冯 小蓉, 成都市, 2014-03-17
好用
非常好用的一款護手霜。用起來不油不膩,很保溼。有一點淡淡的香味,不會很重,現在在打折,想多買一些囤貨。
Sandra, Los Angeles, 2014-02-03
护手霜
尝试着用,比较下来这款护手霜很好,不是很油腻,而且香味也淡淡的,很好闻!
李红燕 李红燕, 香港, 2014-01-19
非常好用!
滋润保湿却又不厚重,香味也很舒服~!用完心情会很好~~~
feilied, china, 2013-12-25
还不错
还不错,品牌
CAIYU ZHENG, 中国, 2013-12-19
很不错的,
还是不错的.
CAIYU ZHENG, 中国, 2013-12-19
很好用
很滋润,很清爽,吸收快
吴 琼, 深圳市, 2013-11-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).