for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Moisture Lift Mask
Item No. : 100139802001

Swiss Balance

BASIC LINE
Moisture Lift Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 691.00
RRP: ¥ 860.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except South Korea, Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
最喜欢的面膜
用了1年多,这次赶上打折买了两瓶200毫升,此款是最适合本人的面膜,冬季几乎每天做,使用方便,用后滋润 平滑 不油腻。值得推荐。
韩 波, 北京市, 2013-01-04
很好用的一款面膜,冬天用相当地保湿!
JIA, 苏州, 2013-01-04
这款面膜保湿效果不错哦,不过不是很容易推开。虽然味道有点奇怪,但是有清凉的感觉,不错,是性价比好的推荐。
CHONG CHEN, 澳洲, 2012-12-14
面部整体水分度增强
涂在脸上有种薄荷的气味,并且凉凉的。使用完之后,面部看上去亮亮的,水分度增加了,稍微有点油,可能适合秋冬季节吧。做完面膜第二天早上感觉很舒适,并且量很多,能用很久的样子。
张 蓉, 马鞍山市, 2012-06-29
涨价了
幸好买了好多,现在涨价了
陈 剑, 中国, 2012-06-14
Moist but unpleasant smell
The texture is creamy & a bit sticky for spreading. Massage well so there is no whitish leftover on face after application; otherwise lightly press a tissue to remove excess. The skin will absorb all if you allow it to set for about 15 minutes. It is moisture enough for my winter night routine and I feel my skin is smoother. Although it is fragrance free, I don’t like the strange smell whenever first put on but it fades after a short while. The 200ml plastic bottle seems a bit substandard too.
Wen, Australia, 2012-05-30
味道有点怪
味道有些怪,用后比较滋润!期待持久效果!
Peggy, 天津, 2012-05-20
非常好
我最喜欢的保湿面膜
陈 剑, 益阳市, 2012-05-16
有滋润效果
已经用完一盒,这是第二盒。感觉很好,几乎两天用一次,半个月后周围姐妹都说皮肤改善了,较前细腻了,本人也明显感觉到滋润平滑的效果,价格相对合理,比其他大牌面膜便宜,效果明显。极力推荐。
韩 波, 北京市, 2012-04-17
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).