for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
Item No. : 100137914001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Clear Lotion

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 125.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 160 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
听说伤皮肤,不打算每次都用,所以买小瓶装搭配
JUN HONG ZHENG, 福建, 2014-05-07
很好用
清爽不油腻 尤其是真的很保湿 很小的一瓶 会再次购买的
XIAOXIAO , 中国, 2014-04-12
说是白天用一定要用防晒霜,好奇怪,不过还是很好的
靳 靳珂, 成都市, 2014-03-29
性价比极高
这个规格性价比非常高,水适合这个季节用。有保湿到却一点不油,刚刚好。用完以后也有变白的赶脚哦。会再买
rene, 中国, 2014-03-29
作为一名极油性皮肤的人来说,感觉还是用倩碧的清洁水更加舒服点,可能这款不怎么适合我把。
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-03-25
很好
林 凯旋, 中国, 2014-03-21
SKII嫩肤清莹露
和神仙水搭配用的,感觉皮肤比以前光滑了。
刘 幼灵, 泰州市, 2014-03-17
很好用
配合神仙水用,非常好。推荐一下
王 娜, 西安市, 2014-03-14
效果極佳
這款化妝水效果極佳, 不刺激, 滋潤, 但同時對我這痘痘肌又控油不阻塞毛孔. 真的很好用! 唯一缺點就是比較貴. 一分錢一分貨吧...
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-03-01
SK-II BASIC CARE 嫩肤清莹露
很推荐这个嫩肤清莹露. 不油不干,恰到好处。 不会觉得很湿润,也不会觉得干燥。
jennifer, 北京市, 2014-02-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).