sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100137709001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 21.30
RRP: US$ 42.00
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 310 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
极好
虽然味道臭臭的,但用完第二天气色很好!肤质好了许多!
Even, Darwin, 2015-04-25
会坚持
和朋友一起买的,原先只是试试看,谁知道盆友真的很有效果,痘印消了,本人效果不明显…但会坚持
闻闻, 扬州, 2015-04-03
不错,但没有传说中那么神奇
如题,没有传说中那么神奇,还是不错的
张 玉婉, 中国, 2015-02-25
A little goes a long way
I love this for my daily skincare routine! A little goes a long way and if you are not sure if this product is good for you, then try this size to see. You will definitely be hooked on it! My face feels clearer, brighter, and tighter. After I am done, I will buy the bigger one
P.K. , United States, 2015-02-24
名不虚传呐
至今为止,我用过最好用的精华。配合骨胶原乳液一起用。用了一周多,皮肤就有所改善,肤质就比较有光泽,但最近换雪肌精后,效果就没有啦,下次买大瓶吧。
徐 金霞, 吉林市, 2015-02-16
确实好用
拍着有酵素的味道,不愧为神仙水。只是买的时候不是活动价,肉疼。
杨, 盐城市, 2015-02-09
日期实在不敢恭维 感觉味道都变了
这次的购买真的是...
cindy, 中國, 2015-02-09
Wow! This really works!
This is the first high-end facial product that actually lives up to the hype for me. I've tried just about everything out there, and this stuff leaves my sensitive skin looking dewy and healthy. It has become a "can't live without it" product for me.
Andrea, Portland, OR, 2015-02-09
混油皮痘痘肌使用报告
不愧是神仙水,用了之后皮肤没那么油了,还有一种由内而外的健康感,痘痘也下去了好多。虽然是一股口水味,但是为了好肌肤,这点气味算什么呢。。
�� �պ�, 中国, 2015-01-31
名不虚传
味道果然和口水一样臭臭的,但是效果很好哦
孙 梦云, 中国, 2015-01-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).