for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100137709001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 151.40
RRP: ¥ 241.60
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 279 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
味道奇怪
用起来感觉很清爽,不油腻,但也没看见什么效果,在持续地用。不过这个味道是一个问题,说是酵母味,很像口水味啊,哈哈!
铁, 福州, 2014-07-15
skII
第一次在帖子上看到楼主推荐sasa,然后第一次在sasa买化妆品。等的我好心急,半个月才到。之前发生个小插曲,我在skii官网申请试用装通过了但我不知道,然后比这个早到,我还以为是sasa快递寄错了呢。嘿嘿。正好有活动,我买了2瓶(小啊小很适合出去玩儿的时候带),现在一直用试用装,这个30ml用了2次,没抹和涂抹开味道和试用装一样,我相信是正品。这个精华露质地不粘稠,和爽肤水似的,很容易吸收。希望坚持试用下来可以让我的皮肤改善。
乐, 中国, 2014-06-27
美肤神器
用完之后整个脸部都非常滋润,连续用了快半个月 ,皮肤变的超级好。
KRYSTAL ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-26
效果不明显
秒杀时买的,很划算,用了不到一个月,效果暂时还看不出来啊,不知道什么问题,有点酒精味,不过没雪肌精那么重
beauty_hlp, 广州市, 2014-06-26
用过多瓶
这个小样买过多次了,方便携带,对我来说无功无过,但已经习惯喷雾之后用,所以会长期购买。莎莎是我现在唯一会在网上购买的化妆品网站,值得信任,只是运输时间太长了,基本上发货到收货要15天左右!
SALLY SHANG, 中国, 2014-06-23
用起来还不错
用着还可以,涂在脸上感觉脸变得润润的,但是它那股味道挺呛鼻的。
戴 , 中国, 2014-06-23
真心好用
已经买了三小瓶了 感觉做活动入比较合算些 用了这个都不想用其他牌子的水了 一小瓶能用快一个月了这样
雅立, 中国, 2014-06-22
养护角质
我当养护角质的单品用了。味道不刻意去问就好了。
于 冠雄, 中国, 2014-06-22
还不错
24岁的年纪,觉得要开始保养了,所以买了这个试用装试试看。我是敏感肌肤,这款确实不过敏,这个我还是大喜的。另外,说的皮肤,感觉是渐渐在改善的。下面估计会下血本买进他家东西了昂。。。。。。。。
YE DAI, 中国, 2014-06-09
还没看出效果
MIAO KA, 上海市, 2014-06-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).