for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACTIVE HYDRATING<br>Active Hydrating Cream (For Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100115202001

Olay

ACTIVE HYDRATING
Active Hydrating Cream (For Sensitive Skin)

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 59.00
RRP: ¥ 77.90
  *save 24%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 72 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
GOOD
帮姐姐买的,她说很好用,家里干,用这个保湿不错。
LAN, 中国, 2014-10-12
给我姥姥买的,粉色和这款敏感肌肤的都买了,打开对比之后 觉得还是 绿色敏感肌肤这款比较好 没有香味不刺激 那款 粉色的香味很大很刺鼻~不好~
小宝, 沈阳, 2014-01-27
给老爸用的
老爸很喜欢的一款润肤品,滋润,清淡
云在青天, 郑州市, 2013-12-27
玉兰油经典的味道,非常喜欢,保湿滋润,适合冬天基础护肤。以后还会继续购买。
混合皮肤, 广东, 2013-10-30
滋润干敏肌的好帮手
前几天干敏脱皮,抹了这款霜后两天就好了,效果还不错,会继续购买。
H Y CHAN, 中国, 2013-10-14
不适合我,用了会过敏
我是敏感皮肤,特地选了玉兰油这款适合敏感皮肤用的,没想到还是会过敏
cici, 中国, 2013-09-17
很好用
第3次购买了,很适合夏天,清爽不油腻,适合敏感肌肤
韩 文婷, 上海市, 2013-08-02
喜欢
买给妈妈的。妈妈是干性皮肤,这个保湿霜味道淡淡的,用起来也很好
荀 淼, 乡宁县, 2013-07-18
平价, 好用
平价, 好用,最重要是用了不敏感。 霜状,没味道,晚上都会抹多一些在脸上滋润皮肤。
SL Peck, Msia, 2013-07-04
妈妈很喜欢
妈妈一直用这款,之前都是在店里买,这次是第一次在莎莎上买,妈妈很喜欢,用着感觉不错,和店里买的一样效果,但是价格便宜很多,支持,下次会继续在莎莎上购买
周 静, 泰州市, 2013-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).