for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAND CREAM<br>Hand Cream (Fragrance-Free)
Item No. : 100112202001

Neutrogena

HAND CREAM
Hand Cream (Fragrance-Free)

Size: 56 g

now: ¥ 46.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 55 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
好得不得了!
用过很多种护手霜,无论价高价低,无一可与这款匹敌!!连我那不爱用护肤品的妈妈都对它大赞不绝。用量少,滋润,不腻。妈妈劳动后皴裂的手,夜里抹上,早上起来,宛如新生!!!
钟 一鸣, 绵阳, 2014-02-08
很好
用了很多年,冬天滋润双手就靠它了
施 , 中国, 2014-01-31
好用!
帮同事买的,她冬天一直用这个,滋润而不油腻!
孙 瑜, 合肥市, 2013-12-11
还可以
用后手上像上了一层膜
阮 阳, 荆州市, 2013-11-28
好用
用很少的量就可以持续滋润很长时间!
刘 楠楠, 中国, 2013-10-14
对我来说,这款护手霜虽然无味但是太浓稠了,每次涂完都想去洗手洗掉~可能是还没到冬天的缘故吧~
郑 丽莉, 福州市, 2013-09-12
很滋润,比较难推开,不过护手效果很久~
away, 南通市, 2013-08-30
物有所值
久闻大名的一款手霜,用过之后感觉真的物有所值,能滋润很久,很适合寒冷的冬天,没有香味这点也很喜欢。
shxh333, 中国, 2013-02-02
很好吸收,无香精,非常喜欢。
lydia, Australia, 2012-09-16
最爱的护手霜
上次用了一支后就有依赖了,没有用的时候指尖很容易长很多倒刺,赶紧补了一支。用很少的量就可以滋润全手,护手效果超级棒。
徐 蕾, 上海市, 2012-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).