for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAND CREAM<br>Hand Cream (Fragrance-Free)
Item No. : 100112202001

Neutrogena

HAND CREAM
Hand Cream (Fragrance-Free)

Size: 56 g

now: ¥ 46.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 57 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很润、很滋养
一年四季的必备产品,很滋润,不油腻,吸收很快,一天都可保持很润的感觉,必使用产品。
邬 玥娟, 武汉市, 2014-06-26
好滋润 开头的时候觉得好黐岦岦 但过后吸收后就没事了
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-05-26
很好用的一款手霜
很好用的一款手霜,用量少,滋润和时间长
qmq661, 中国, 2014-04-11
很滋润
是半透明状态的,很滋润但不油腻,一开始擦的时候白白的,多按摩一会就好了,包装也喜欢,推荐
梅 欣怡, 金华市, 2014-04-08
好得不得了!
用过很多种护手霜,无论价高价低,无一可与这款匹敌!!连我那不爱用护肤品的妈妈都对它大赞不绝。用量少,滋润,不腻。妈妈劳动后皴裂的手,夜里抹上,早上起来,宛如新生!!!
钟 一鸣, 绵阳, 2014-02-08
很好
用了很多年,冬天滋润双手就靠它了
施 , 中国, 2014-01-31
好用!
帮同事买的,她冬天一直用这个,滋润而不油腻!
孙 瑜, 合肥市, 2013-12-11
还可以
用后手上像上了一层膜
阮 阳, 荆州市, 2013-11-28
好用
用很少的量就可以持续滋润很长时间!
刘 楠楠, 中国, 2013-10-14
对我来说,这款护手霜虽然无味但是太浓稠了,每次涂完都想去洗手洗掉~可能是还没到冬天的缘故吧~
郑 丽莉, 福州市, 2013-09-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).