sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102832001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 330 ml

now: US$ 178.00
RRP: US$ 290.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 71 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
用了之后感觉还可以,润润的感觉,没用多久
�� ƼƼ, 中国, 2015-04-10
神仙水
用过以后毛孔细腻,肤质平衡,已经连续用了五瓶了
RENJING SUO, 中国, 2015-04-06
比较柔和
不像其他水,酒精香精比较重,还不错 ,就是小贵
yo yo, 兰州, 2015-04-05
Best product- awesome results
Love this addition to my skincare. Noticeable illumination after use. Use after toner & before serums. Wonderful what it does for the skin. All I can say is you just have to try for yourself to understand. A must have... Doesn't disappoint. SaSa is awesome, pricing is unbeatable & all product is in date.
Melissa Emerson, USA, 2015-03-26
神心水果然名不虚传,用了之后,可以感受到皮肤变得细致,透彻了,我搭配大红瓶使用, 皮肤柔嫩了。
Yongqi Li, Auckland, 2015-03-16
非常好用
产品不错,不愧是大牌,希望今后多搞这样的优惠活动,产品日期再新鲜些!
李 景, 中国, 2015-03-10
GOOD
很好用,涂上之后皮肤很滑,几天之后,肤色显更亮了,但是我怕会不会一停用皮肤就变不好。
罗 娟, 中国, 2015-03-09
已成习惯
实际不觉得有什么改变,也许适宜人群不同肤质,但习惯要用的,大瓶好安全感
PINGPING WANG, 210100.210104, 2015-02-06
Better than other toner
Love this. Have been using this for long time, it improve my skin. I don't think it smells, but smell of fragmented yeast. Love the smell. 用這神仙水很多年了。我覺得味道是酒的酵母味,還不錯啦。
Jit Pin Chong, Melbourne, 2015-01-25
SK-II神仙水
第二次使用SK-II的神仙水,看到deal很好,当即买下。收到的依然是sasa精美的包裹,欣喜!说说功效,这款大名鼎鼎的神仙水,含有高浓度的Pitera,我每次都用化妆棉挤2甭水,然后均匀涂抹全脸,达到去掉肌肤角质,促进新陈代谢的目的,然后再挤上大概1-2甭的水,温和的拍打全脸,等皮肤都吸收后,就进行接下来的步骤!我是大干皮,大姨妈前后,能看到皮肤明显的毛孔,其他时候还好,稍有肤色不均,用半个月后,能感觉毛孔细致,肤色均匀了很多,至于透亮,还未觉到。这款神仙水,真的是我会用到地老天荒的产品,
贾 瑞, 沈阳市, 2014-12-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).