for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102832001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 330 ml

now: ¥ 1279.30
RRP: ¥ 1967.70
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
滋润
产品的质量不用,一直很不错,有推荐身边好友用。SASA价格也有优势。只不过这次订购不太满意,因为收到时有泄露了1/10,虽然SASA最后随承诺有退款$40。但离我下订单时的2月8日至今了~~希望下次售后更有时效些。
YOUHUA SU, 中国, 2014-03-17
非常舒服
使用感非常好,而且能够稳定肤质
Mary, 北京, 2014-02-13
This is useful!
After using this product, my mother told me I became whitening and the skin looked like better.
LUCREZIA MA, New Zealand, 2014-02-13
A small drop goes a long, long way......
I just received my order for a trial size. It only took a day for me to see the results. Amazing as it is, I am now ordering the big one. This is really a "miracle" for your face. I should have started way, way back. You will never regret it. A must have for both men and women, with ANY kind of skin texture, young and old. You've got to use it and believe me, you'll never expect that you have emerged a different kind of skin underneath... Never too late though!
Regine Corder, Washington, 2014-01-28
一生推
神仙水一生推,好用不用解释~
QING LIU, 中国, 2014-01-24
works!
I am on my second week using this and it definitely make my skin look brighter and clearer! The blemishes and redness are slowly going away. Will continue to use longer and do an update on it!
LORRAINE CAI, Canada, 2014-01-22
非常好用
用了很多年,中间也换过其他的水,但是就是没有神仙水那种透亮的感觉!赶上sasa打折赶紧囤货,
Selina, LAKE ELSINORE, 2014-01-21
Really great
I started to use this product last year, and i really like it. :)
Bowen Shang, China, 2014-01-08
好用
我是油性皮肤,用了这个之后感觉毛孔小了点,看起来比以前细腻了,出油不像以前那么严重了,以前三个小时就要用一张吸油纸,现在一天一张就可以了,平衡了油脂分泌,整体肤色就提亮了,不像以前特别暗沉。
caojd, 北京, 2014-01-02
非常非常好
非常好用,一个月就看出效果了,皮肤变得嫩嫩滑滑的,是我现在最喜欢的东东了,也推荐给周围的同事了,
许 宏毅, 南宁市, 2014-01-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).