for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102832001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 330 ml

now: ¥ 1280.00
RRP: ¥ 1800.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 58 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
一买就降价
真的无语。。昨天刚买,今天就降价到us¥188。莎莎太不厚道了,既然是11.11的活动,就应该几天都一个价啊。郁闷。
Catherine, Singapore, 2014-11-14
好极了
自从听朋友说神仙水能祛痘痘之后买了第一瓶小样,使用之后就离不开它了!我这长了十几年的痘痘肌,终于可以不用再为祛痘烦恼了!现在只是偶尔特别熬夜辛苦时会冒出一两颗之外几乎不再长痘啦!而且当皮肤状态不好,干燥不好吸收时,用面膜纸泡一下敷上二十分钟再用晚霜,第二天皮肤真的如获新生!除了价位有点高之外完全没缺点!不过330ml的用了有三四月,还行!
HUIMIN GUO, 郑州市, 2014-10-19
很大一瓶,比国内专柜优惠很多,用起来不油腻,有点口水臭味(正象其它姐妹表述的),没有什么不适的,可能用的时间不长,效果还没看出来,但是相信长期用肯定有效果的,如果短时间就有效果了,还真不敢用。持之以恒,一定有效果出来,本人平时很注重皮肤的保养,现在40岁出头了,看上去比实际年龄年轻,继续加油!
AI XIANGLI, 厦门市, 2014-10-12
很大一瓶,比国内专柜优惠很多,用起来不油腻,有点口水臭味(正象其它姐妹表述的),没有什么不适的,可能用的时间不长,效果还没看出来,但是相信长期用肯定有效果的,如果短时间就有效果了,还真不敢用。持之以恒,一定有效果出来,本人平时很注重皮肤的保养,现在40岁出头了,看上去比实际年龄年轻,继续加油!
AI XIANGLI, 厦门市, 2014-10-12
SK-II CLASSIC CARE 护肤精华
做面膜用的,比较润泽
37岁, 江苏, 2014-07-21
好大一瓶,用着就是很不错!
蔡 娟, 昆山市, 2014-06-05
很适合油性皮肤,混合型皮肤用,本人皮糙啊,毛孔大啊,用了之后皮肤软软的,不怎么会冒痘,大瓶的按压嘴用起来方便,但是其实大瓶没有215ml的划算啊,可以用价格除以毫升算了看哦
田 Sieben, 中國, 2014-04-27
very
Usually I use it after SK II Clear Lotion. After using the essence, I can see my skin brighter. Highly Recommended everyone to try.
EMILY HUANG, New Zealand, 2014-04-08
滋润
产品的质量不用,一直很不错,有推荐身边好友用。SASA价格也有优势。只不过这次订购不太满意,因为收到时有泄露了1/10,虽然SASA最后随承诺有退款$40。但离我下订单时的2月8日至今了~~希望下次售后更有时效些。
YOUHUA SU, 中国, 2014-03-17
非常舒服
使用感非常好,而且能够稳定肤质
Mary, 北京, 2014-02-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).