for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102830001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 848.50
RRP: ¥ 1488.80
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 255 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Волшебная вода!
Если коротко - я в восторге! Деликатно увлажняет, не оставляя пленки на лице; летом-просто спасение; зимой, если хочется еще увлажнения - просто наношу еще раз, либо наношу крем (у меня это stempower). Разглаживает, успокаивает. Кожа становится такой шелковисто-приятной...В общем miracle water ее называют совсем не зря! P.S.советую не пользоваться ваткой при нанесении, а просто капнуть на ладонь и сделать такое как бы уывательное движение!
IRINA , Khimki, 2014-06-17
很好用
清爽的质地,清洁后的肌肤拍进去非常舒服,想起了汤唯的广告,游哇游哇。皮肤真的亮了很多,
Anna, 北京, 2014-06-16
一定要拥有。。。
用了肤色提亮许多,我非常满意。肤质好了许多,亲戚都赞我的肤质变得很细腻。我还帮她们在sasa买了很多瓶,而且还会继续购买。
Miss Wong, adelaide, 2014-06-15
神仙水确实不错
我用了几天就觉得皮肤滑滑的真的很好,会一直用下去,香港SASA网买的,质量不错价钱也合适,刚好做活动买的挺划算的。希望多做点活动一会还会继续买。
CANDY CHEN, BROOKLYN, 2014-06-14
确实极品
坚持使用,皮肤越来越透亮,非常好,如果有打折的时候肯定再入一瓶
亨珠, 巴西, 2014-06-12
這個基本也沒什麼好說的了,屬於常備。到了一定年齡,就必須要這個水了。250ML的最合適,330ML的是噴嘴,買過一次,不習慣。不過SASA的每次到貨購買地會有不一樣
WANG, 中国, 2014-06-11
水油平衡
混合型皮肤用了有控油效果
JUN XU, 中国, 2014-06-08
13年5月的
好用就不说了,确实能看到皮肤的变化,不需要多久。
psyche904, 中国, 2014-06-02
精华水吸收效果非常好
这款精华水还是很nice的,好吸收,滋润一整天,感觉香味比较好闻了,请香奶奶把所有产品的香味降两个level
玥, 中国, 2014-05-24
祛痘保湿有明显效果
每天坚持敷脸,连续4天就见效了,痘痘痘印都消了很多,果然是神仙水,不过一停用就不行了,会反弹。。。。
MULU CHEN, 中国, 2014-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).