for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Comfort Cleansing Milk (35ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe 24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml) for FREE!<

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Brightening Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml)for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102830001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 740.10
RRP: ¥ 1365.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 308 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Best Lotion
This lotion has weird smell, however, it is truly a magic lotion. Must try if you haven't.
JANE TAN, USA, 2015-03-29
用过唯一觉得有效果的化妆水
神仙水已经是每天早晚护肤必不可少的程序 超大瓶还是很划算的
derda, 中国, 2015-03-28
Depends on your skin type
This product doesn't work for me at all,my skin got so dried up after using it so i ended up abandoned it and throw them away.But i think it really depends on personal skin type,it just simply doen't work no me,I guess.Try sample or less volum one first
Nicole, Australia, 2015-03-17
好用!
虽然没那么神奇,但用了几天还是看出效果的!会持续用下去,希望能达到满意的效果!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
皮肤用后感觉有变好
使用了两个星期,感觉皮肤比较透亮了,比较滑了,打算坚持使用一段时间再看看
黄 雅婧, 广州市, 2015-03-17
混油的福音
这款不愧SKII的明星产品,油水平衡做的极好,混油的皮肤夏末用起来T区一天也没有油光,只有亚光。28天后确实有较大改善,停用的话慢慢会恢复如初,当然好产品就一直用下去咯。唯一的问题是放置一段时间的味道……为了效果我也忍了。
jeaneyton, 中国大陆, 2015-03-10
滋润度就很棒
三十六岁的皮肤可以得到足够的滋润。不过,刚使用时皮肤会感觉灼热,发红;有一点点不雅味道。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
很喜欢
已经用了两瓶250毫升装的了,现在入手第三瓶,特别大的效果也看不出,但是换的别的就是不行,所以打算一直用下去
jing LI, 海淀, 2015-03-07
楼上的,你查询的不对
豆瓣有个帖跟你一样来着 ,得出的结论是网站问题
1, 香港, 2015-03-02
第一次使用,期待效果
都说神仙水改善肌肤去黄,第一次使用,使用护肤棉,故味道能接受,就看用完这瓶后效果如何了
慕斯, 中国, 2015-02-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).