sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hisamitsu items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 5 of Mioggi items, get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102830001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 779.00
RRP: ¥ 1365.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 315 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
完美之水,大爱
用了一个月才来评价的。。。就像有人说的,味道闻起来跟其他化妆水的味道是不一样的,不是那种香气,但是还是能接受得了的,毛孔还没怎么见它有什么变化,就是控油效果很是不错的。肤色也亮起来了。我是痘痘肌肤,坚持一个月就能感觉到痘痘消下去了。虽然很贵,但会长期坚持使用的。很喜欢。
wenyan LI, 南京市, 2015-04-11
一直在用
一直在用,感觉皮肤有变好
黄 颂华, 中国, 2015-04-07
使用效果明显
产品使用至今已有三个月,早晚于化妆水后拍于全脸。皮肤明显通透了,鼻翼的油脂分泌减少。有阿姨问我皮肤细腻通透,是否有去做美容。很是惊喜。会一直使用下去。推荐给角质层厚,肤色暗沉的姐妹。
马 美铃, 中国, 2015-04-07
还可以
我之前再用娇韵诗的水,听朋友介绍这款更好,试用了以后感觉有含酒精。配合精华面霜一起用的。用过之后没什么改变。
盛 婷, 菏泽市, 2015-04-04
一直使用。。
一直都在使用,挺好的。。。
SCARLETT ZHENG, 武汉市, 2015-04-02
坚持使用见证肌肤蜕变
我的皮肤比较干燥,用油点的精华又容易长痘痘,这款精华质地非常轻薄,抹上后吸收很快,建议涂抹上两秒钟后再涂抹一遍,这样肌肤就水水的了,开始效果不明显,坚持使用一两周后,我是早晚涂抹,配合青春面膜一周两次,肌肤真的变得好光滑,感觉在一点点蜕变!又买了嫩肤晶莹露配合使用,感觉更水润些,不油腻,应该是干性油性皮肤都可以使用,现在又买了SK2家的别的产品,相信一起使用效果更好!
SHENGNAN GENG, 淄博市, 2015-04-02
非常不错
跟套装买了,再单独买了一瓶!总体用下来觉得皮肤有所改变,很细微,毕竟用了时间不长。没有过敏看有些人会过敏,也不觉得味道难以接受
周 盈, 中国, 2015-03-31
Best Lotion
This lotion has weird smell, however, it is truly a magic lotion. Must try if you haven't.
JANE TAN, USA, 2015-03-29
用过唯一觉得有效果的化妆水
神仙水已经是每天早晚护肤必不可少的程序 超大瓶还是很划算的
derda, 中国, 2015-03-28
Depends on your skin type
This product doesn't work for me at all,my skin got so dried up after using it so i ended up abandoned it and throw them away.But i think it really depends on personal skin type,it just simply doen't work no me,I guess.Try sample or less volum one first
Nicole, Australia, 2015-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).