for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102830001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 849.00
RRP: ¥ 1490.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 261 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
最爱的一瓶水,对我的痘痘油性肌肤真是大救星。一开始用的时候会有刺痛,并且脸上会长类似于闭口的小东西,脸红红的,像过敏一样。用了大概一个星期左右,皮肤就适应了。并且痘痘逐渐的不长了。本来是油田的脸也得到了控制。会坚持用下去。
简 宁, 中國, 2014-08-12
用了几次,会起豆豆,不知道是不是过敏,或者产品问题
Lnn, 东营市, 2014-08-11
值得一试
第一次在sasa买,看了很多评论犹豫之余决定试一试。收到的生产日期是2013年的。用了一个多月,大变化是没有,但能控油,做很好的打底,肤色有稍稍的变亮。坚持用一段时间吧。
Lisha Lai, Metairie, 2014-07-20
Very good!
I like this product a lot!
Ava Gail, Washington, 2014-07-19
会一直用下去
明星产品,一开始抱着试试看的心情购买,但是因为大瓶做活动,所以没有买小样,直接从大瓶开始使用,本人是混合偏油性痘痘肌肤,至今用了三瓶了,用后感觉整个肌肤肤质状况都改善了很多,毛孔也细致了很多,说不上来具体有什么,但是就是整个状态都改善了。会一直坚持用下去的。
QIAN CHEN LI, 合肥市, 2014-07-15
SK-II 的護膚精華是打好基礎重要原素
先打好基礎, 令打後的護膚品更容易吸收, 放大功能, 而且好抵買, 比專櫃平宜很多!
Josie Cheung, Hong Kong, 2014-07-11
Волшебная вода!
Если коротко - я в восторге! Деликатно увлажняет, не оставляя пленки на лице; летом-просто спасение; зимой, если хочется еще увлажнения - просто наношу еще раз, либо наношу крем (у меня это stempower). Разглаживает, успокаивает. Кожа становится такой шелковисто-приятной...В общем miracle water ее называют совсем не зря! P.S.советую не пользоваться ваткой при нанесении, а просто капнуть на ладонь и сделать такое как бы уывательное движение!
IRINA , Khimki, 2014-06-17
很好用
清爽的质地,清洁后的肌肤拍进去非常舒服,想起了汤唯的广告,游哇游哇。皮肤真的亮了很多,
Anna, 北京, 2014-06-16
一定要拥有。。。
用了肤色提亮许多,我非常满意。肤质好了许多,亲戚都赞我的肤质变得很细腻。我还帮她们在sasa买了很多瓶,而且还会继续购买。
Miss Wong, adelaide, 2014-06-15
神仙水确实不错
我用了几天就觉得皮肤滑滑的真的很好,会一直用下去,香港SASA网买的,质量不错价钱也合适,刚好做活动买的挺划算的。希望多做点活动一会还会继续买。
CANDY CHEN, BROOKLYN, 2014-06-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).