for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102830001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 763.70
RRP: ¥ 1488.80
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 237 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保质期
250ml的12年生产的,好像快过期了~~~,以后还是不要贪便宜
陈 永娟, 中国, 2014-04-10
推荐啦
这款精华水吸收非常快,使用后感觉皮肤通透了许多,对后续的保养品也起到助力的作用,痘痘最近很少露脸了,开心~~~~
YUN ZHANG, 合肥, 2014-04-08
比代购都便宜,正
dora guo, 成都市, 2014-04-08
非常喜欢的一款护肤精华
在使用SK-II护肤精华之前,眼睑下方有些小细纹,使用了20多天后,细纹变浅,但该精华的味道有点小小的口水臭,在接收范围内。原先使用的是小样,看到效果后毫不犹豫的在莎莎买了正装,很满意,会继续使用下去。稍稍有点遗憾的是,下单后的第二天正好是38妇女节活动,降价100元,可惜我没赶上。
YUJUAN XUE, 中国, 2014-04-07
才开始用 不知道长期使用的效果
YE YANG, 美国, 2014-04-06
2014年4月2号收到的,日期是2012年12月1号,不是很新鲜 还有8个月就过期,但是我用水儿快,拿来敷脸什么的,差不多1个月一瓶,所以日期什么的我不担心。买的时候打特价 746、7元。用了两次来写的评价,见效很快 收毛孔让皮肤看起来亮亮的有光泽度,皮肤变得软软的,确实有效果 就怕有依赖性 但是真的很好用 因为快面试了 所以抓紧护肤~ 推荐给想短时间逆转皮肤的MM购买。
小宝, 沈阳, 2014-04-02
别人用的
小姐妹用的效果还可以就买了
XIAO FENG XU, 宿迁市, 2014-03-29
值得拥有
听朋友介绍这款产品用了确实不错,这次搞活动一下买了两瓶,不愧为神仙水提拉紧致滋润抗氧化抗皱,祛斑,都有点效果,打算继续使用,好东西推荐给大家。
Ting Pu, Vancouver, 2014-03-24
很不错
原来我是混合皮 T区非常容易出油 用了没多久就能看出氺油平衡控制的很好了毛孔好像也变干净了 喜欢喜欢,,哈哈 好希望SASA的活动力度大点啊!!!活动的时候还会回购。
BEIBEI GUI, 湖州市, 2014-03-21
一直想试试这个神仙水的,犹豫了好久终于买了。用了几天皮肤真的不一样了,虽然像有些人说的变白,但是对于改善气色还是有的,用完后滑滑的,皮肤明显没那么干了。
JIAN DAN WU, 中国, 2014-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).