for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 100102821003

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 362.80
RRP: ¥ 610.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 58 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
挺好~·
很不错!
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-04-04
神仙水去閉口效果迅速 搭配清瀅露效果加倍 屬於錦上添花型產品 敏感時停用 單純爆豆時務必溼敷 即使長豆了也會一天就消滅了因為神仙水會大大加速新陳代謝
charlotte, 美国, 2014-03-30
名不虚传
名部虚传,果然是神仙水,立竿见影的见到效果,第一次用后就能感觉,脸很滑。
sissi, 中国, 2014-03-13
Excellent
名不虚传,确实好用的"神仙水",我还会再买SK的产品!
Shirley , 新西蘭, 2014-02-11
Fantastic Facial Treatment Essence.
Great product. Nice attractive packaging. Fantastic service. Quick delivery.
sue Collins, Australia, 2013-12-26
期待效果中
刚用几天,效果还不是很明显,就是味道很重口味啊,原以为是精华来的,其实就是水,感觉用上不是很保温,没用过SKII的产品,第一次使用,期待效果。
黄 丽华, 上海市, 2013-11-21
amazing product
I love this product. I've had issues with pimple scaring on my face and have tried everything to make the scars/marks disappear. This product has improved my skin healing process and have started removing scar marks.
jd01, Australia, 2013-11-12
非常好
一如既往的好用。
VIVIAN HSUEH, 澳洲, 2013-11-09
慕名而来
属于慕名而来,确实有股奇怪的味道,皮肤有变柔软,只是我是其他几种都还不错的产品一起使用的,我也不知道到底是哪种起了作用,这个吸收很快,如果不用化妆棉,直接倒手上,还没等摸到脸上就已经被手给吸收了,这个瓶装适合旅行,买这个是抱着试试看的态度,因为肌肤敏感,后面用着好像还行,已购买了大瓶装,不过没有收细毛孔的作用,改善肤色的效果也一般般,纯粹是因为希望能缓解皮肤干燥而买
�� �长沙, 中国, 2013-10-14
美国的价格和国内专柜一样,Sasa真是救命稻草
Qinhan Xiao, USA, 2013-10-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).