for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 100102821003

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 360.00
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Not working
This product doesn't work for me (I have combination skin.) It is not moisturizing in summer or winter. Also it contains Sodium Benzoate, a preservative that is banned from many countries. I won't recommend it to people.
Eloise , Chicago, 2014-12-31
用了两周才来评价的。以前没用过买了小瓶试用,效果很明显,皮肤明显光滑透亮,特别是下巴的暗沉皮肤有很大改善,额头上的痘痘也好得快,至于缩小毛孔的功效还没发现,估计需要长期使用,趁着有活动又买了瓶大水和精华面霜配合使用
猫匿, 重庆, 2014-12-13
效果不错
脸上有豆和斑纹,用了一段时间了,效果还是不错的。
Roxanne, 中国, 2014-11-14
很喜欢
日期还不错,用了之后皮肤感觉是好了一点,前几天的痘痘也有点下去了。就是用着很干,得用其他水辅助下,霜也要用的厚重一点
XU YAN, Toronto, 2014-10-13
I bought the 75mL size to try it out after hearing about the cult product time and again. I have dry and sensitive skin and after only a few weeks' use this product has helped to not only even out the skin tone but also reduced pore size and helped reduce sensitivity in my skin - will definitely be buying again!
Nina, Australia, 2014-09-23
GOOD
用完之前皮肤明显好了很多。。真的很好!
LESLIE HUANG, 深圳市, 2014-05-12
一生挚友!
绝对对得起神仙水这个称呼,油皮痘皮的亲妈!广告词绝对不是夸张,一用确实晶莹剔透、白里透红!
LI HUAN TAO, 中国, 2014-04-20
挺好~·
很不错!
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-04-04
神仙水去閉口效果迅速 搭配清瀅露效果加倍 屬於錦上添花型產品 敏感時停用 單純爆豆時務必溼敷 即使長豆了也會一天就消滅了因為神仙水會大大加速新陳代謝
charlotte, 美国, 2014-03-30
名不虚传
名部虚传,果然是神仙水,立竿见影的见到效果,第一次用后就能感觉,脸很滑。
sissi, 中国, 2014-03-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).